Rieker Regina 84 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. With their candy-apple-inspired coloring and modern style, Rieker's Regina 84 sandals make excellent footwear for a stroll through the Museum of Modern Art.

  • Leather upper with touch-fasten instep strap, decorative bronze O-ring and stone detail
  • Suede-lined cushioned footbed
  • Polyurethane traction outsole
  • By Rieker of Germany
  • Medium width
  • Made in Romania
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK in Utah from Utah on Friday, June 6, 2014
    I bought the Rieker Regina sandals based upon a very comfortable pair I owned and wore out. My other sandals were soft gold leather, and they looked fairly similar to this sandal. I was disappointed that the leather uppers are quite stiff and not in the least bit soft. The footbed feels wonderful, but I have a high arch and the scratchy leather dug into the tops of my feet, making little abrasions in the first wearing. Perhaps the leather will soften in time, but these are not as comfortable as I expected.


  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bamanow from Alabama on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I ordered this sandal knowing the reputation of Rieker although I do not like European sizing. Unlike other sandal with E sizing these fit great. They are not the most comfortable but they do fit. Nice dark red color too.
  • Reviewed by nfm from Michigan on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    If they still had these available in my size I would purchase a second pair. I picked these out of my closet more often than most other sandals last summer with everything from crops and capris to jeans to the soft knit career wardrobe pieces I live in when working. For me they have been extremely comfortable. They look great. The color is right on as far as red goes. The stone in the center is just a great little design feature that makes them different but not, hey, look at my shoes different. Wish I had them in half a dozen colors. I would grab what's left before they're gone. There is one very small area, where after walking a lot, one strap in one spot causes a bit of a rub. I would assume that is just something about my foot in that area or a simple flaw in manufacturing. Either way, it has not been enough to deter me from wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LikesTheRain from Lake Stevens and Glacier, WA on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Wore these sandals on a recent vacation. They were comfortable from the first time I put them on. Usually I have to break my sandals in (a lesson learned after taking three new pairs on vacation with no back up) but these didn't cause any chafing or blisters, even though I went from Seattle to the tropics. I wear a 7 or a 7 1/2 and the sevens are perfect. I plan to wear these a lot!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish the fish from Florida on Friday, June 29, 2012
    These shoes were not what I expected. They are very stiff and not comfortable at all. I am always looking for comfort first and then style.
    • Best Uses: Unsure
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Strap Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by citygirlinthemountains from North Georgia on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    loved the look, but it is hard to know what to wear with them -- shiny red leather with a sensible shoe bottom. Wore to give a presentation at a summer conference -- business casual. They almost worked.... Verrrry comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Cons: Mixed look-shinyoutdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Can adjust strap, Cute, Interesting
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold Pa from Central PA on Friday, April 27, 2012
    good for walking
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good value, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy sierra shoe shopper from west coast on Friday, March 9, 2012
    Unfortunately my shoe size is a half size and many European styles don't come in half sizes. That makes it difficult for sandals, as you can wear thin or thick socks to help go up or down a half size. These would be great sandals for traveling, going to museums, shopping, or just wearing around town on summer days. The price was great and I do wish they worked for me but had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mighty mouse from byron bay australia on Saturday, February 4, 2012
    these sandals are so soft, they are like walking on clouds. I get sore heels from walking on hard surfaces and these are just magic... I should have got two pairs, especially at that price, delivery to Australia was super speedy and it has been happy feet and happy days ever since.

    Thank you so, so much - did I say I loved them :-)
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Everyday anywhere, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, An everyday gal, Casual, Loves comfort and style, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Absolute bargain, Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Should have bought 2 pair, Soft as a cloud, Stylish, These shoes are gorgeous
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susans53 from Terre Haute, IN on Sunday, August 28, 2011
    The red is a great deep red. It can be worn dressy or casual.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.