Rieker Sondra 53 Leather Sandals - Gladiator (For Women)

Closeouts. A bit more genteel than your average gladiator shoe, Rieker's Sondra 53 sandal is a criss-cross of slender straps with double ankle strap securing the high leather back.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by yogagirl from new york city on Monday, July 15, 2013
    these sandals were just okay, comfort-wise, but they felt almost a full size too big, too. I wear an 8 shoe, and got the 38, but they were too large. back, they went.
  • Reviewed by Dressage juni from wa on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    order down a size these run very large, i gotmy usual san
    dal size and they were way to big to keep
  • Reviewed by Sierra Fan from Boulder Colorado on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I was looking for a neutral sandal and this one is very nice. I walk everywhere and haven't tried long distance with the sandals yet but they'll suit for casual summer dress up. I have a very narrow foot that's thin from top to bottom. I may put a thin insert in the sandal to make it a bit tighter on the top of my foot. The size is accurate. A great value.
  • Reviewed by Penn Mar from Maryland on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    This is one of four shoes I ordered at the same time. This was my second favorite of the four but I made really good choices. I got hte bronze color. They look great and are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by California Native from Saint Paul, MN on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I've not worn these sandals yet, as winter persists in Minnesota. But they look nice and fit well. The only downside is that the buckle is really hard to fasten once the shoe is on my foot. Can't quite get at it with a firm enough grip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ItalyBound from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    I really like these sandals and may order another pair in a different color. They are comfortable and will look great with skirts, shorts or jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra from CT on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    Fir the price I expected a better and more comfortable fit. However, for a stylish shoe this may be as good as it gets.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Poor Support, Wears Out Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hajnalka from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Extremely comfortable right out of the box, even after walking 30 city blocks. Very attractive. They cover my toes more than I was expecting. Love the feel of the covered heel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, April 09, 2012
    I bought these for a trip and I have been wearing almost every day since, they are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pme from Denver on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I haven't worn these for a long walk yet, but am trusting that Reiker will perform as usual.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.