Rifle Dark Wash Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Explore the darker side of denim with Rifle's Dark Wash bootcut jeans, can't-miss classics made of 11 oz. denim sprinkled with stretch for a perfect fit.

  • The hue subtly grows darker down the length of each leg
  • Bootcut leg
  • Rise: Low waist
  • Inseam: 33"
  • Leg opening: 18"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Fabric weight: 11 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Morocco.
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by SJean from Iowa on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I bought these jeans over 3 years ago and they are by far my favorite. I wish STP still had my size (I can wear 26 or 27). They are a good, slim fit in the legs, yet plenty of room in the hips. And, they have the perfect flare at the bottom--not skinny and not too large.
  • Reviewed by Frodo from Johnson City, TN on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    I bought these for my wife and she loves them. They fit her perfectly and are adorable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Lavender from Montana on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    I am 5'4" and 112 lbs. I generally wear a size 0 or 2 in women's jeans. I have other pants listed with a 25" waist, and they fit wonderfully. These jeans were tight in the hips and couldn't get them buttoned. Really too bad because they are great looking pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daja from Seattle , WA on Wednesday, March 09, 2011
    I would wear this product daily ; they look great and comfortable ..To bad size was one number smaller..
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Wrong size
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobo42 from fremont, ca on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    Bought as a gift for wife.... she couldn't get them on and swears the sizing is way small...
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from Vancouver, BC, Canada on Saturday, May 15, 2010
    I love stretch jeans because they are usually so comfortable and fit great. These are very comfortable, but they didn't fit too well on me. They fit nicely everywhere except for around the waist. There was probably a good inch too much space in the waist area which meant there was a big gap in the back. Not a look to which I am particular. I will also add that even if these had fit I'm not sure I would have kept them. They're ok cute, but certainly not spectacular.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Sheri from Brooklyn, N.Y. on Saturday, March 13, 2010
    I was primarily concerned about the size, as sizes seem to fluctuate depending on the design and manufacturer. I ordered a size 26 and they are snug, but look great on. Generally I'm a size 3. When I order a size 4 jeans they are comfortable but pretty loose. I wanted a pair of jeans that flattered my figure, so I opted for a smaller size. The 26 is analogous to a size 3...what I wanted. The denim material is high quality and the low waist is sexy and the jeans form fitting. i love the dark indigo color with permutations of different hues. I'm very pleased with my purchase :-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Great Fit, Quality Material, Sexy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnergirl from MI on Thursday, March 04, 2010
    If jeans were longer, they would be perfect. Love the wash!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too short
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Washington, DC on Wednesday, February 17, 2010
    The waist was a tad bit big, I'm usually between size 2-4 and got the size 27. Overall the jeans felt great on, the color was nice but the placement of the back pockets looks silly. I wanted to keep them but my husband said the pockets looked stupid, they were down to my thighs. Even though they looked silly to me, I would still recommend them if you're a hip and trendy person.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Durable
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jennysmiles from Gualala, Ca on Friday, February 05, 2010
    These jeans are very flattering. I'm 5'2" and even though they are much too long for me, I was able to hem them without the jeans looking out of proportion. Many "tall" jeans never look right on a shorter person even after hemming. But these work just fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.