Riviera Wool Fancy Neat Dress Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. The fine weave of Riviera's Fancy Neat dress pants create visual texture atop their soft, smooth wool.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dennis from Auburn, CA on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Beautiful pants
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tcubull from Fort Worth, TX on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Pants are cut very small through hips and thighs.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dc Anchor from Northern Virginia on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    These are a contemporary cut, so be honest about waist size. If there's any doubt, order one size up and have them taken in.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Paul from SE PA on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Lightweight. Love the color, distinctive and matches well with a variety of sportcoats - perfect for travel.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MikeB from Washington DC on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    This is my third pair of Riviera wool pants and I love the quality and price.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BDC from New York, NY on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    Great product overall
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trad from western Carolina from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, June 08, 2011
    I really liked the look of these pants and order my true waist plus the next size up. The rise is way too short and the cut through the seat, hip and thighs would have meant I could never sit down. I had to send the pants back.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Fussy fly closure, Short rise, Trim cut thigh seat
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great fabric, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJOB from Boston, MA on Saturday, May 07, 2011
    I absolutely love Riviera pants. I haven't found any others than are better for the price (especially from STP). Tremendous brand, I only pray they keep their standards high.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Classic, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Denver, CO on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
    Great feel and fit. Quality fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.