Riviera Wool Nano Flat Front Gabardine Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Blending the tradition of sartorial tailoring techniques, Riviera incorporates modern machines and updated fabrics to create the consistent fit and quality of the fine line gabardine pants.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Counsel Man from Upstate NY on Monday, June 09, 2014
    These are really nice pants at a great price but you better want a really dark color. I first ordered navy and they were so close to black I sent them back in exchange for forest. Well the forest could be confused for black as well. So if you're looking for a really dark color these pants are for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Counselor guy from Upstate NY on Friday, May 09, 2014
    These are really nice pants but I returned them. I was looking for blue pants and these were a good deal so I settled on Navy. When they arrived they were so close to black I returned them.
  • Reviewed by JimH from Michigan on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Nice, fine weave material. Light enough for summer, but should also work for spring and fall. Medium rise. Legs are slim without being tight. Plenty of material for hemming to 36" - 37" inch inseam.
  • Reviewed by es from WA on Monday, April 15, 2013
    Look good on my hubby . But seems to be overpriced for the quality. I am confused by reference to gabardine in the discription since the pants feel very polyestery .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crankenstein from Seattle on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Like the weight which is just heavier than tropical.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Findoc from Arkansas on Friday, January 18, 2013
    These are nice pants. They look good and fit well. The gabardine is light-weight but drapes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snedley from Overland Park, KS on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Great value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaeger from Bend, OR on Monday, June 04, 2012
    I am very impressed with the quality of the pants. They look and feel good.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh of CA from CA on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Gabardine is great for all seasons. These pants are designed well, they look good, and they're comfortable. I'm a big fan of Riviera. It's good to know that the makers of my pants are paid a fair wage and work in a country with a fair legal system.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Great Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anchor from Northern Virginia on Friday, March 02, 2012
    NB, these are cut with a lower rise and smaller legs -- very modern cut. If that's a problem go one size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Formal Occasions, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.