Riviera Wool Nano Flat Front Gabardine Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Blending the tradition of sartorial tailoring techniques, Riviera incorporates modern machines and updated fabrics to create the consistent fit and quality of the fine line gabardine pants.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 4.186046 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rob from Mississippi on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    These pants are very high quality, but are a full size (or more) smaller than indicated. The length is fine. The are unhemmed and there is enough lenght to accomodate at least a 36 inch inseam. However, they waist is VERY small. I tried them on and thought "I HAVE to lose some weight!" I didn't use a tape measure to measure them, but I held them up to my tightest 38 waist pants, and they were 2-3 inches smaller. Also, remember to account for the cost of having these pants hemmed when considering the value of this item. When buying unhemmed pants in a brick and mortar store, complimentary alterations are usually included.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoRoKa from Bavaria on Monday, December 8, 2014
    Rivera is one of the brands that offer great value for money. Very nice pants for everyday at work. Highly recommend; fits true to size. You will need to get these hemmed, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by philthewonderdog from New York on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    These slacks are made well and fit well. Hard to beat at the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FM from Upstate NY on Monday, June 9, 2014
    These are really nice pants at a great price but you better want a really dark color. I first ordered navy and they were so close to black I sent them back in exchange for forest. Well the forest could be confused for black as well. So if you're looking for a really dark color these pants are for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Counselor guy from Upstate NY on Friday, May 9, 2014
    These are really nice pants but I returned them. I was looking for blue pants and these were a good deal so I settled on Navy. When they arrived they were so close to black I returned them.
  • Reviewed by JimH from Michigan on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Nice, fine weave material. Light enough for summer, but should also work for spring and fall. Medium rise. Legs are slim without being tight. Plenty of material for hemming to 36" - 37" inch inseam.
  • Reviewed by es from WA on Monday, April 15, 2013
    Look good on my hubby . But seems to be overpriced for the quality. I am confused by reference to gabardine in the discription since the pants feel very polyestery .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crankenstein from Seattle on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Like the weight which is just heavier than tropical.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Findoc from Arkansas on Friday, January 18, 2013
    These are nice pants. They look good and fit well. The gabardine is light-weight but drapes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snedley from Overland Park, KS on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Great value
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews