Robert Graham Dynamite Abstract Paisley Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Dynamic embroidery and bright space-dyed trim ensure Robert Graham's Dynamite Abstract paisley polo shirt leaves a lasting impression.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Clothescrazy from Philadephia on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    This is a really a beautiful shirt!!!......Is a nice combination of white , black and color. I have not wear outside yet because Spring and Summer have not

    came yet but truly I can not wait for both and people reaction !!

    I hope that Sierra bring same more and some bathing suits too , I already saw some on the Graham website but very expensive.

    Tanks Sierra ...you are my favorite website!!
  • Reviewed by Beach guy from Venice, California on Monday, June 3, 2013
    This shirt generates comments and compliments whenever I wear it.
  • Reviewed by Trace from Georgia on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Robert Graham shirts are artwork! This one is gorgeous and a great value at STP price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mutt Master from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    High quality design and construction. Color is beautiful. The design is more tradtional Hindu/Indian than photos indicate. Still a lovely shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by HOLLYWOODSTAR from HOLLYWOOD, CA on Monday, August 20, 2012
    WORKMANSHIP BEST DESCRIBED BY "WOW". IT NEEDS UNDER GARMENT, OTHERWISE IS NOT CONFORTABLE. ITS COMPLICATED BECAUSE I RATHER OWN THAN WEAR !!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by HOLLYWOODSTAR from HOLLYWOOD, CA on Friday, August 17, 2012
    WEARS VERY NICE..USE UNDER GARMENT....ROUGH FINISH
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Drake from Princeton, NJ on Friday, August 10, 2012
    Quality, interesting, not as whacked as some of this guy's designs. Have found that I don't actually go for this shirt when I'm deciding what to wear, even to venues like galleries and performance events. I like the idea of it more than the wearable reality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bedmaker from Boston on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Excellent styling Great shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maddog from Havana on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Can only be appreciated by those with class
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thezman from Cleveland, Ohio on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    Beautifully made shirt. The online pic doesn't do the shirt's design justice and although I haven't had a chance to wear it I sense it will stand out whenever I do. The only drawback I've found after trying it on is the course feel. I will probably have to wear an undershirt to be comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Exquisite smart casual
    • Pros: Great cabana wear, Great Look, Perfect Fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.