Leaving custom behind, Robert Graham creates sophisticated fashion pieces that always carry an element of surprise… if not in the outer appearance, then tucked away in Graham's ever-creative linings and trims. Robert Graham was originally inspired by Ralph Lauren, combining his high regard for Savile Row tailoring with a passion for cultures and colors to bring a fresh and unique look to casual clothing and sportswear. To call his creations "fashion works of art" would be an understatement. Just ask any of his loyal following of classy dressers with a penchant ... Learn more about Robert Graham for the unconventional. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 342 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crayon from Louisville, Ky on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    Wow. You can see why these jeans have a suggested retail of over $250. Quality material and construction. I could only get 36 length but was worth the cost of shortening. Love the fit. Low waist but not too low. Feel great on. This is a real quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John B from Missouri on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Robert Graham shirts are outstanding quality and remarkably priced at Sierra Trading Post. People always ask where you purchased and what brand. STP carries the top quality brands at great prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK from Ventura County/ CA on Friday, April 24, 2015
    These are as good or better than the other RG jeans I own. They fix a little tight. So if you can find a pair one size up you will love them.
  • Reviewed by D. from Georgia on Monday, April 6, 2015
    This is a beautiful sweater, but it is not true to size.. I ordered a 2XL for my husband, his usual size, but the sweater is way too small for him. In fact, it was a near-perfect fit for me, a ladies Large. We we both so disappointed that he couldn't wear it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BarryMpls from Minnesota on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I bought a size 44 Robert Graham Belt for myself. I am a size 42 waist. The belt I received was clearly marked size 44 but it hardly fit around my waist and I could bearely use the first hole on the belt.

    This belt was not cheap or cheaply made, either. In terms of design and quality of manufacture, Robert Graham makes beautiful belt. In terms of honest sizing, Robert Graham belts are [...].

    It's not Sierra Trading Post's fault and they were nice about returning the belt.
  • Reviewed by Mike the Mountain Man from Flagstaff. AZ on Saturday, March 7, 2015
    Well made and sturdy belt. Leather. Soft, wears well and doesn't show wear even with constant usage. Really nice buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aaron from Bend, OR on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    This shirt looks great, is lightweight, comfortable and is well made. The XL fit perfectly and the brown stripe design looks classy. You won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Purdue from Florida on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    I normally wear a L, but the XL fit perfectly. The shirt is well made and I highly recommend it if you are Robert Graham fan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colin the Rotund from Adelaide. Australia on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    As of writing this, there is one single 3XL in Orange, and it's the one I returned for being far too small. For the record, it is 52 inches in the chest and not the 54 to 56 that the site suggests.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler / Explorer / Profesisoal Style from Indiana on Monday, January 12, 2015
    i was looking for a great all purpose white button up. This is not only stylish, but it fits great. I love the accents that Robert Graham clothing have and the quality is super. This is a $200+ shirt...STP had a great price..i wish i would have bought another to have as a spare.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 342 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;