Leaving custom behind, Robert Graham creates sophisticated fashion pieces that always carry an element of surprise… if not in the outer appearance, then tucked away in Graham's ever-creative linings and trims. Robert Graham was originally inspired by Ralph Lauren, combining his high regard for Savile Row tailoring with a passion for cultures and colors to bring a fresh and unique look to casual clothing and sportswear. To call his creations "fashion works of art" would be an understatement. Just ask any of his loyal following of classy dressers with a penchant ... Learn more about Robert Graham for the unconventional. ... Less
Average Rating based on 333 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 333 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler / Explorer / Profesisoal Style from Indiana on Monday, January 12, 2015
    i was looking for a great all purpose white button up. This is not only stylish, but it fits great. I love the accents that Robert Graham clothing have and the quality is super. This is a $200+ shirt...STP had a great price..i wish i would have bought another to have as a spare.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Evergreen from Colorado on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    This is a high quality hat that fits well on a large to x large head. The craftsmanship is noticeable and it keeps my head warm in the cold Colorado winters. I have two different styles by Robert Graham and they are both outstanding. I am thinking about getting a third!
  • Reviewed by Colin the Rotund from Adelaide, Australia on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I understand these are closeouts and seconds but I would still hope for the sizing to be at least vaguely accurate, otherwise it's impossible to shop online, with no ability to try the clothes on.

    I ordered a 3XL and it is smaller than the size description for a 2XL. It's much too small for me. The sleeves are much too short and tight, and the overall fit is very poor and unflattering and it doesn't hang well at all. I checked the official Robert Graham website and it describes the 3XL as 57 inches. The shirt I received is a 3XL and it's only 52 inches. That's a significant difference, and it's the difference between it fitting comfortably and not fitting at all.

    The shirt seems to be put together quite well, with nice detail, but the fabric is not very nice. It feels synthetic even though it is described as being 100% cotton. The fabric is shiny, clingy thin and very lightweight. It doesn't at all look or feel like a $100 shirt.

    Very disappointed. Arranging a refund but I'm out the shipping costs which to and from Australia are substantial.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Baltimore on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Living with guys that enjoy the Robert Graham brand, these were a price and very appreciated gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Baltimore on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Bought this for husband and son, they both love it. It's very soft and fashionable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no style without quality from boston on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    the quality of the leather strap is disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kwey from Texas on Friday, December 5, 2014
    Nice looking shirts and appear to be well made. However, we are into the second decade of the 21st century and these must be ironed. At the original price of $116.00 a pop.......that's unbelievable. Oh, well, just have the maid iron them. LOL
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George The Epicurean from Philadelphia on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Not your typical Western buckle belt by any means. Robert Graham makes a statement with this Eastern motif buckle with an embossed design that let's the brown cowhide leather peek through as part of the design.
  • Reviewed by Questions Questions from texas on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Thin fabric. The medallions are shown up high and down low but they are pplaced near the ankle which may look kinda weird when you have it on under pants. I sent them back because the biggest issue was the size. It says it fits a 7-11.5 shoe but they are extremely long. It really looks like it is for a man with a size 13 foot. I bought another RG sock in a different pattern and it was fine. I wear a size 11. Nice looking sock though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wiz from ottawa on Monday, November 17, 2014
    best of jean material both inside and out. tasteful detailing without harming the material; very comfortable--i tried them on and could not take them off so I wore them on day one without washing them first--i never do that--and then wore them for 3 straight days! also, the best price for them a anywhere--i will get another pair if you don't read this review first!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 333 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;