Leaving custom behind, Robert Graham creates sophisticated fashion pieces that always carry an element of surprise… if not in the outer appearance, then tucked away in Graham's ever-creative linings and trims. Robert Graham was originally inspired by Ralph Lauren, combining his high regard for Savile Row tailoring with a passion for cultures and colors to bring a fresh and unique look to casual clothing and sportswear. To call his creations "fashion works of art" would be an understatement. Just ask any of his loyal following of classy dressers with a penchant ... Learn more about Robert Graham for the unconventional. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 337 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mike the Mountain Man from Flagstaff. AZ on Saturday, March 07, 2015
    Well made and sturdy belt. Leather. Soft, wears well and doesn't show wear even with constant usage. Really nice buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aaron from Bend, OR on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    This shirt looks great, is lightweight, comfortable and is well made. The XL fit perfectly and the brown stripe design looks classy. You won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Purdue from Florida on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    I normally wear a L, but the XL fit perfectly. The shirt is well made and I highly recommend it if you are Robert Graham fan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colin the Rotund from Adelaide. Australia on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    As of writing this, there is one single 3XL in Orange, and it's the one I returned for being far too small. For the record, it is 52 inches in the chest and not the 54 to 56 that the site suggests.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler / Explorer / Profesisoal Style from Indiana on Monday, January 12, 2015
    i was looking for a great all purpose white button up. This is not only stylish, but it fits great. I love the accents that Robert Graham clothing have and the quality is super. This is a $200+ shirt...STP had a great price..i wish i would have bought another to have as a spare.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Evergreen from Colorado on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    This is a high quality hat that fits well on a large to x large head. The craftsmanship is noticeable and it keeps my head warm in the cold Colorado winters. I have two different styles by Robert Graham and they are both outstanding. I am thinking about getting a third!
  • Reviewed by Colin the Rotund from Adelaide, Australia on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I understand these are closeouts and seconds but I would still hope for the sizing to be at least vaguely accurate, otherwise it's impossible to shop online, with no ability to try the clothes on.

    I ordered a 3XL and it is smaller than the size description for a 2XL. It's much too small for me. The sleeves are much too short and tight, and the overall fit is very poor and unflattering and it doesn't hang well at all. I checked the official Robert Graham website and it describes the 3XL as 57 inches. The shirt I received is a 3XL and it's only 52 inches. That's a significant difference, and it's the difference between it fitting comfortably and not fitting at all.

    The shirt seems to be put together quite well, with nice detail, but the fabric is not very nice. It feels synthetic even though it is described as being 100% cotton. The fabric is shiny, clingy thin and very lightweight. It doesn't at all look or feel like a $100 shirt.

    Very disappointed. Arranging a refund but I'm out the shipping costs which to and from Australia are substantial.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Baltimore on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Living with guys that enjoy the Robert Graham brand, these were a price and very appreciated gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Baltimore on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Bought this for husband and son, they both love it. It's very soft and fashionable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no style without quality from boston on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    the quality of the leather strap is disappointing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 337 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;