Leaving custom behind, Robert Graham creates sophisticated fashion pieces that always carry an element of surprise… if not in the outer appearance, then tucked away in Graham's ever-creative linings and trims. Robert Graham was originally inspired by Ralph Lauren, combining his high regard for Savile Row tailoring with a passion for cultures and colors to bring a fresh and unique look to casual clothing and sportswear. To call his creations "fashion works of art" would be an understatement. Just ask any of his loyal following of classy dressers with a penchant ... Learn more about Robert Graham for the unconventional. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36
  • 1-10 of 352 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Upstate New York on Sunday, November 15, 2015
    My husband loves Robert Graham shirts for work and going out, and this shirt is no exception. The fabric on the cuffs and collars is very interesting. The purple is very purple, which is fine for him - but may not be for some people.
  • Reviewed by otis27 from Alabama on Friday, August 28, 2015
    I have washed these pants (as instructed by labels) twice and worn them once. They look good and fit well, however,in several places where one piece is attached to another, the belt loops, bar tacks on the back pockets, the rivets, etc., have developed holes. Some big enough that I could put my pinkie through. Whether the holes are somehow part of the design I don't know, but I would guess it's more likely the reason they are on closeout. Other than this issue I like the pants a lot and hope that the holes don't grow much further.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJV, Tampa from Florida on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    Robert Graham is great style, great fabrics and quality workmanship. These are $200 jeans at 75% off. Unbelieveable.
  • Reviewed by Matthew E. Clark from Colorado on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    This windbreaker is designed as a “Tailored Fit.” At 5’10” and 185 lbs the Large was a little too snug for me. My chest is about 42” and it was tight in my upper torso and shoulders. Also it is part of Robert Graham’s “X Collection” and I have noticed that that line does not possess the same details and features that their standard line of clothing is known for and this jacket is no exception. I considered exchanging my ‘L’ for an ‘XL’ but the material was very thin and the Velcro on the cuffs seemed ineffective for cinching them closed. Even at STP's discounted price, it just didn’t seem worth it, so I returned the jacket.
  • Reviewed by Matthew E. Clark from Colorado on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    I bought the purple/black variety of this sock. I love the colors and the details. This pair of socks is a thinner material and, as such, is more suited for dress attire. As the other review point out they do run a little long (I wear a size 10 ½ shoe.) and are mid-calf. I’ve rated this sock as 3 stars because within a couple of hours of wearing them they had begun to sag. I was disappointed, as the slippage frustrates me, so I’ve only worn them three times in the year that I’ve owned them. Fortunately, I waited for an STP coupon and ended up paying $11 for the pair. I’m certainly glad that I didn’t pay the full retail price of $28.50.
  • Reviewed by JK from Ventura County/ CA on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    I'm 6'3 230 and the XXL fits perfect. Wide shoulders long torso for XXL for athelic cut. Fabric is fantastic quality. It is a thin, tight somewhat silky, classy knit. I read the earlier reviews and they concerned me that it was a poor fitting shirt. Wish I would have ordered the other colors before they were gone. Understated styling with undeniable quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    I have many Robert Graham shirts and love them. They make casual seem smart. Paired with jeans brings a casual look to an exceptional look. The shirt fit perfectly and the 100% cotton is very comfortable. If you want to be noticed wear Robert Graham and, if you want to save money Shop STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jumper34 from Washington on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    This is a very nice shirt. Comfortable, and fits very well. Comfortable and classy. It looks better in person!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Office pants from Alberta on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    These are a great value for $80. The most comfortable jeans I have ever owned and quality seems very good. The material is not a classic denim, but softer with a little stretch. Hopefully it holds up over time. Fit is good for me at 6 ft and 180 lb. Classic boot cut sort of fit, but slimmer in the thigh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Portlander from Oregon on Monday, June 15, 2015
    Nice top-quality socks!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36
  • 1-10 of 352 reviews