Robert Talbott Monterey Twill Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. The rich cotton twill of Robert Talbott Monterey twill pants has a thick, durable weight, an incredibly soft hand and classic construction.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Spud LaRue from Skagit Valley, WA on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    These pants are gorgeous; they are sturdy yet soft, with a relaxed fit- but not baggy. Every Talbot piece I own is unique, and of the highest quality available. You'll pay a little more, but trust me- it's worth it.
  • Reviewed by Jammer from California on Friday, April 19, 2013
    Fit and fabric were perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j****z from portola valley on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Nice twill pants. Not much else to say.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retiree Duke from Las Vegas on Monday, January 14, 2013
    A quality product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Robert Talbot goods are usually polished, high quality, but these felt and looked like they were made in some third-world country of fabric from the mill down the road. The twill is hefty but it is a soft finish--odd combo. Maybe that's just "soft washed" treatment, but whatever, it gave them a cheesy look in my estimation. Returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cheap Material, Poor Craftsmanship, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Hefty Twill Soft Finish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Wolverine from Ann Arbor MI on Friday, June 29, 2012
    Outstanding fabric: a heavier twill, but not stiff. Would be best worn in cooler weather. The trouser in "midnight" was a deep, inky navy, almost black.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pittsburgh Sierra Believer from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    After many store and online searches, these pants fit my husband well. The legs are not as wide in the thighs as most 38's are and that is a plus for him.They have not been washed yet so I can't speak to their durability. The pants came unhemmed so they are at the tailors. This, however, is a minor delay.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by LVD from Mobile AL on Friday, April 06, 2012
    High quality. Nice material. Stylish. Shorter rise that is in these days. Not so great when you are 6'4, but they still work for me. Although, not as comfortable as longer rise obviously. Nice overall.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by darwin from seattle on Friday, March 02, 2012
    I like a heavier twill pant and have purchased them previously from the company known for providing that material.
    Talbott provides the twill along with tailoring.

    Have purchased three pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac from Tulsa on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    My first pair of Robert Talbott pants. If the quality matches that of Robert Talbott shirts, they will be a winner. I like the front pockets lined up with side seams.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Wear in cool weather
    • Cons: Will wrinkle some
    • Pros: Fabric has nice feel, Quality Cotton, Robert Talbott product
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.