Robert Talbott Multi-Check Sport Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Experimenting with varied color combinations is a hobby of designer Robert Talbott, evidenced in the handsome, triple-hued scheme of his multi-check sport shirt.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NCABuilder from Jacksonville, FL on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    The quality and the tailoring of this shirt is evident as soon as you see and feel the shirt. Robert Talbot is a outstanding brand and I can't get enough of their shirts.
    • Best Uses: Date Night
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moderate Hoosier from Muncie, IN. on Monday, July 9, 2012
    When the shirt arrived, I was very disappointed by the color. It was all shades of blue. There were no contrasting shades as in the online picture. This makes me not want to order from this merchant again.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RightWrite from New York, NY on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Evening wear
    • Best Uses: Dressy but not Overdresse
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CountryLawyer from Springfield, IL on Monday, July 2, 2012
    The shirt I purchased has absoultely no red in the pattern. My issue? The shirt --my style/color, at least-- was advertised or described as having red in it. In fact, red was the first color mentioned in the description.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ncabuilder from Jacksonville, FL on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    Very high quality shirt with special details like hidden buttons for the collar and coordinated fabric linings the cuffs and collar. I will wear this for nights out when I want to have my clothes make an elegant statement, or for business with a blazer.
    • Best Uses: Upscale Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NCABuilder from Jacksonville FL on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Great price for a very high quality shirt
    • Best Uses: Stylish Caaual, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lex from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I am aware of Robert Talbott's reputation as a Carmel, CA based designer and expected more. The colors are bright and even cheery. The fit is fine.However, I am perplexed about what would qualify this as a [$] shirt at retail. I own shirts at that price range and most are constructed of exceptional fabrics, usually tightly woven with a sheen. This shirt does not have those qualities, though it is good and worth the price I paid at STP.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Lafayette, Ca on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    I love theis shirt
    • Best Uses: casual wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake from Buffalo on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    none
    • Best Uses: casual wear
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Really like the way the collar lays.
    Got the lavender check. A little brighter than shown in catalogue but Talbott does deal in vivid color.
    Wore once. Lots of compliments.
    • Best Uses: Every day
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Cut, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.