Robert Talbott Plaid Sport Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. What we like most about this Robert Talbott plaid sport shirt is the fact that it doesn't look like every other plaid out there; the pattern is uniquely created with more of a grid-like look and uses bold, rich colors.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mark from Connecticut on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    I was very disappointed in this shirt. The pattern looked much more vibrant online than in real life. When I got the shirt, it was Ok, but nothing spectacular. I am not the type of buyer to go through the hassle of returning things, but this shirt is not a great pattern and definitely is much more boring in real life. And I got a 45% discount on it during a special coupon sale, and even for the reduced price, it's still nothing spectacular. I'd pass at this price
  • Reviewed by HouseofChandler from Richmond, Virginia on Monday, March 4, 2013
    I purchased two of these shirts. The fabrics are high quality cotton, and beautiful. The garment construction is excellent. The plaids are matched at the side seams and pockets. There is attention to detail. Robert Talbott shirts are cut narrow. This shirt fit my slim son- in- law nicely, but was too narrow for my husband who has an average build. Sadly, one shirt is being returned. I sew professionally, and I'm knowledgeable in textiles, and textile conservation. I highly recommend Robert Talbott brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hockey77 from Denver CO on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Really like this shirt. Bought both colors. Great for casual business wear with a blazer or social outings by itself
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Chicago, Il on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    Product is stylish, well made and arrived promptly
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FeistyFrau from Portland, OR on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Hubby is very happy with this lightweight, attractive shirt! Usually wears an XL, mainly for sleeve length because he's 6'3" tall, but after reviewing sizing chart we went with the L. It fits just right! Fabric has a lot of interest - not just pattern, but texture, too.
    • Best Uses: Going out, Office wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Dallas, TX on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    I am a large guy but not heavy -- 6'5" and about 225 lbs. that always pute me in a quandry with long sleeve shirts. they are often either short in the sleeve or to big around. This one is a bit too big around.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Clayton MO. on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    price is right for an excellent shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onthego from SoCal on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Another quality product from STP
    • Best Uses: Great for business, Great for casual
    • Pros: Nice Fabric, Subtle design and color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by storfmon200 from WA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Nice shirt. Clearly well made.
    • Cons: Runs a bit large
    • Pros: Nice pattern and fabric, Note that this is thin, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #