Rock & Roll Cowgirl Asymmetrical Pyramid Nailhead Flap Pocket Jeans - Low Rise, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Rock & Roll Cowgirl's Asymmetrical Pyramid Nailhead flap pocket jeans have some fun with denim by adding heavy contrast stitching, nailhead studs and leather overlays to asymmetrical-flap back pockets.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristina from tx from Texas on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    These jeans cost $80-$100 in any western store here there less than half the price . There great jeans i to pay the full price because there thick jeans great quality good fit and very fashionable .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Central IL on Friday, November 21, 2014
    I first bought a pair for myself, but they were way to small. I gave them to my daughter. I ordered another pair two sizes larger and they fit perfect. This style of jeans runs really small. Can't beat the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanford from Washington State on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    These jeans are nice,heavy weight denim,but went by size guide to order mine,It said I would wear a 29,but they are about two sizes to big,love the cut and look but will have to exchange for smaller size,Im 5"9 and 135 lbs and wear size 5 and 7 usually,if that help with sizing.Will be returing everything in this order,I have ordered for years and been very happy with everything,but last couple of orders have not fit,jeans or boots.Too big or not as described.Very unhappy after all the years I have bought my husbands and my clothes and shoes form Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado mom from Colorado Denver Metro on Monday, September 15, 2014
    I love the look of these but very disappointed with the sizing hence the 2 stars..... they are at least 1 to 2 sizes smaller than the actual size. I just waisted money for shipping. Not sure if they will even have the correct size for me. But these look fabulous!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Central Illinois on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    The jean seemed to run small. I have ordered Rock & Roll jeans before, and they fit fine. This pair was too small. So disappointed, because I really liked them. My daughter said she would take them. Great price!
  • Reviewed by Moose Anderson from Casper wy on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Love the jeans but they run small
  • Reviewed by nyrat96 from arkansas on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    Perfect fit . Everyone comments on how good they look with boots . 5 stars all the way.
  • Reviewed by LisaETX from Texas on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    My favorite brand of jeans. Great fit for curvy women (not just small juniors). I have ordered 13 pair of RRCG jeans from Sierra and every pair has fit perfectly. On the low rise jeans, I order one inch larger and the fit is perfect. And I've got a big butt and small waist :D
  • Reviewed by Just Me from Iowa on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Normal size. Bought 2 different pairs. One fit, this one did not. Loved the jeans, just not the sizing.
  • Reviewed by Ani mommy from Central oregon on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Going back. They're cute and look nice but they are really low rise. So there is cute cute cute and then muffin top. Runs a bit small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.