Rock & Roll Cowgirl Asymmetrical Pyramid Nailhead Flap Pocket Jeans - Low Rise, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Rock & Roll Cowgirl's Asymmetrical Pyramid Nailhead flap pocket jeans have some fun with denim by adding heavy contrast stitching, nailhead studs and leather overlays to asymmetrical-flap back pockets.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Margaret from New Mexico on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I have another pair of rock & roll jeans that i paid about three times more on sale for. I was excited to see the price of these. I ordered them because i like the style, especially the roomy legs. They wash great. I use cold only, inside out and dont put them in the dryer. Great addition to my collection. The only request is that more of the 28 and 29s go on sale.
  • Reviewed by Biker girl from Indiana on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Love this brand of jeans and such a great value at Sierra Trading Post! I now have six pair of this brand and I know when I order my size they will fit every time. They arrived quickly after ordering. The picture doesn't show well, but the flap on the back pocket is faux leather....looks much better in person as I did not realize it was faux leather...pleasant surprise!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from CA girl in MI on Monday, January 5, 2015
    I love them. They are true to size, and look great.
    I even bought a pair for my sister, who only wears the very best in jeans.
    She LOVES them. :)
    Great quality, and great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristina from tx from Texas on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    These jeans cost $80-$100 in any western store here there less than half the price . There great jeans i to pay the full price because there thick jeans great quality good fit and very fashionable .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Central IL on Friday, November 21, 2014
    I first bought a pair for myself, but they were way to small. I gave them to my daughter. I ordered another pair two sizes larger and they fit perfect. This style of jeans runs really small. Can't beat the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanford from Washington State on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    These jeans are nice,heavy weight denim,but went by size guide to order mine,It said I would wear a 29,but they are about two sizes to big,love the cut and look but will have to exchange for smaller size,Im 5"9 and 135 lbs and wear size 5 and 7 usually,if that help with sizing.Will be returing everything in this order,I have ordered for years and been very happy with everything,but last couple of orders have not fit,jeans or boots.Too big or not as described.Very unhappy after all the years I have bought my husbands and my clothes and shoes form Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado mom from Colorado Denver Metro on Monday, September 15, 2014
    I love the look of these but very disappointed with the sizing hence the 2 stars..... they are at least 1 to 2 sizes smaller than the actual size. I just waisted money for shipping. Not sure if they will even have the correct size for me. But these look fabulous!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Central Illinois on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    The jean seemed to run small. I have ordered Rock & Roll jeans before, and they fit fine. This pair was too small. So disappointed, because I really liked them. My daughter said she would take them. Great price!
  • Reviewed by Moose Anderson from Casper wy on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Love the jeans but they run small
  • Reviewed by nyrat96 from arkansas on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    Perfect fit . Everyone comments on how good they look with boots . 5 stars all the way.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.