Rock & Roll Cowgirl Embroidered Tribal Cross Jeans - Mid Rise, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Each back patch pocket of Rock & Roll Cowgirl's mid-rise jeans is embroidered with an intricate tribal cross, accented by pewter-tone rivets, faux gemstones and pyramid studs.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Betty from Oklahoma on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Like the jeans but they don't fit true to size, can throw on a belt and get by so will keep them as they really are cute!
  • Reviewed by Suzanne from Albuquerque on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    These are well made jeans and being a Panhandle Slim product, they're a true boot cut in that they are suitable to wear over cowboy boots, unlike most designer/fashion boot cut jeans which are a milder flare for city boots and booties. Only one real problem - in comparison to my other brand-name jeans, both fashion and western wear, these run about a full size smaller: for comparison I currently wear a 27 in Miss Me or Adiktd and these fit more like a 26 so they'll be sitting in my closet till the holiday weight is gone. The cut is definitely proportioned for the hourglass figure so that's a bonus.
  • Reviewed by Hulda from East Aurora, NY on Friday, March 1, 2013
    I bought these jeans because they looked nice in the picture. They were just as nice when I put them on. The fit is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynette from Pennslyvania on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I love these jeans.They fit great and can be worn everyday or dressed up with heels or boots for evening wear.They do seem to run small so I would suggest ordering a size larger.I also love the pockets,a little bling without going overboard.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gracie from mccall idaho on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    The fit is great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NLG from Hillsboro, Ohio on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I found Rock and Roll Cowgirl jeans on Sierra Trading Post and I absolutely love them! The fit is just amazing. I have bought a few other pairs of low rise and this is my first pair of mid rise. These also fit very well.
    A high quality jean and a great STP price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam the kick boxer from Lincoln, NE on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I work out a lot and have muscular legs and most jeans are too tight in the thighs. These are the only jeans I have found to fit like I like them to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Leawood from Kansas City area on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Flattering fit with just enough "bling" on the back pockets.
    Well made jeans. Only wish the inseam came shorter~32" was too long for my 5"4" frame.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Carthage, MO. on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Not real impressed with the pockets of these jeans. They seem too small to me. Other than that issue, fit is great. I did have the leg openings made smaller. (I have small feet and ankles) Not real fond of boot cut jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Metro from Andover, MN on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    They are comfortable. The rise is a great mid-rise. When I wash them they don't shrink.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy aussie from PA on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    Very comfortable, have had lots of compliments on both style and fit. Practical for both casual and a more dressy style.
    • Best Uses: Smart dress
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.