Rock & Roll Cowgirl Fleur-De-Lis Rose Dress - Empire Waist, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A vibrant turquoise sets a dramatic backdrop for the black fleur-de-lis and rose print of this Rock & Roll Cowgirl dress, adorned with tiny pewter rhinestones and criss-cross handstitching.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Melanie from Ohio on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Cute dress but, it was a junior size, not womans size. I didn't even try it on, it was too small.

  • Reviewed by Lulu from Michigan on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Good fit, pretty design, correct sizing. I felt that this was a good value, and very cute.
  • Reviewed by spershall1260 from Texas on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    I fell in love with this style of dress and have been ordering them up everywhere I can find them...literally! It was delivered quickly and as shown. Just love it! Thank you!
  • Reviewed by Shelley from Colorado on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    I'm 5'4" but with a long waist and short legs. This fit me perfectly, and the sleeves were a flattering length as well - not too short, and not too long. The hem stops just above my knees. Just perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alisonya from Milton, WI on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    The fabric just didn't flatter- showed all my flaws. Had to send it back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roo from Malibu, CA on Monday, September 03, 2012
    A little too casual for what I need, and the color is not "me."
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Color Very Bright, Too Casual For Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pokeymom from Pocatello, ID on Monday, July 23, 2012
    A darling dress. Very flattering and comfortable. I love it! Such a great alternative to shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainGirl from Western Slopes of Colorado on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    Nice blue color. I guess I'm not a fan of the rhinestones..it's going back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from Calgary AB on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    I have not worn or washed this yet but it fits well and looks nice!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by kschu from atlanta, GA on Friday, June 08, 2012
    looks really nice in the picture so I decided to get it. Unfortunately, it's waaayy too clingy and showed my tummy a bit too much. i was hoping the empire waist helped with this, but it only took a second for me to see myself in the mirror and say "well this is going back!" If I had the flat abs I wish for, this would be a great dress.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.