Known for its western-wear style with an edgy flair, Rock & Roll Cowgirl clothing and jeans lend a shapely, youthful flash to your favorite look. With burnout designs, studs, rhinestone crosses, logos and embellishments, there’s no limit to the mix-and-match possibilities you’ll find with Rock & Roll Cowgirl jeans and clothing. Whether you’re headed out for a big country music festival, or you just want to change up your casual wardrobe, take a ride on the wild side with Rock & Roll Cowgirl jeans and Rock & Roll Cowgirl clothing like T-shirts, hoodies, dresses ... Learn more about Rock & Roll Cowgirl and tank tops. ... Less
Average Rating based on 366 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 366 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnsons from Texas on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Very cute top, the chain is a bit heavy for this shirt but I think it will be fine. I really like the look and have had several compliments when I wear it. Fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by Johnsons from Texas on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Cute top, fits true to size, love the look of this top and can't wait till summer to wear it!
  • Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from Minnesota on Friday, March 28, 2014
    I love rock and roll cowgirl jeans and have quite a few pair. These jeans were an exception however as with only one wash and wear they have fallen apart in three different areas. Somehow these just are not the same quality as my other jeans in this brand. And they have all been purchased at STP. Thankfully with STP's uncondition guarantee and because they stand behind their products, I will be returning them for another pair. Overall though I think this was just a fluke pair and you can't beat the price on these super cute designer jeans!
  • Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from Minnesota on Friday, March 28, 2014
    Great Fit! Great Quality! Great Price!
  • Reviewed by snowmaven from Edwards, CO on Monday, March 24, 2014
    This dress fit very nicely and is adorable from the front. However, the huge logo on the back was too much for me. Sadly, I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Wisconsin Nature Girl from Wisconsin on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I really like this Maxi dress. After reading reviews I bought an XL (usually M to L). I'm going to turn this into a skirt. Will be very easy to do and much more versatile. Beautiful color, nice fabric. I know it will someday be warm in WI again and I'm looking forward to rocking this dress/skirt.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from Minnesota on Friday, March 14, 2014
    These jeans are such good quality! I would like to order every pair of Rock and Roll Cowgirl jeans in my size but there is a small selection in size 25 which is what I need. The jeans are a really good fit! And they are super thick material with just enough stretch to make them fit but not much. The style is really good with great embellishments that aren't so loud you couldn't wear them everyday! Great jeans at an amazing price as Jeans like these would cost upwards of $150 at a department store! Thank you STP!
  • Reviewed by AnnetteB from NC mountains on Monday, March 10, 2014
    As other reviewers have stated this dress is very small. The pink color blocking across the butt fell in a very unflattering way that would have made me return it, even if the fit was correct. For reference I am 5'6", runner, 113# and usually wear a small, sometimes x-small. The medium in this was too snug.
  • Reviewed by MLKrug from Navarre, FL on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I like this dress, but the fabric seems flimsy and thin. I hope that it will shrink some. I will wear shorts underneath with cowboy boots.
  • Reviewed by Southern proud from MIssissippi on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I have 5 pair of this brand and I have bought 4 pair from Sierra.... I love these jeans! They fit great look great! They wear great too, they don't wear out!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 366 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;