Known for its western-wear style with an edgy flair, Rock & Roll Cowgirl clothing and jeans lend a shapely, youthful flash to your favorite look. With burnout designs, studs, rhinestone crosses, logos and embellishments, there’s no limit to the mix-and-match possibilities you’ll find with Rock & Roll Cowgirl jeans and clothing. Whether you’re headed out for a big country music festival, or you just want to change up your casual wardrobe, take a ride on the wild side with Rock & Roll Cowgirl jeans and Rock & Roll Cowgirl clothing like T-shirts, hoodies, dresses ... Learn more about Rock & Roll Cowgirl and tank tops. ... Less
Average Rating based on 416 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 416 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momto5 from MT on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    But … if you have skinny girls watch out. They run huge. My 9 year old is an 8 slim in Wranglers and we ordered these in an 8 and they are a solid size too big. I will exchange for a seven since they are so Nice and the price is amazing. :)
  • Reviewed by KrisMN from MN on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    order up at least one size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quilty girl from colorado on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    My young cowgirl is tall and slim and loves the fit and comfort of these jeans for riding. The bling on the pockets looks great at barrel races!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quilty girl from colorado on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    Very sharp looking jeans, and well made!! My young cowgirl loves them!!! She is tall and slim and they fit great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mellen from Cincinnati on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    Loved this shirt, would've loved it more if I could've buttoned it up! the XL was tight in the chest and impossible to button close to the waist. Unfortunately, XL was the largest size. I would say it was more of a large than an XL. Had to return it for credit.
  • Reviewed by KCatty from Kansas City Metro on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    This dress is adorable, in a nice, lightweight fabric. I found it to run a bit short in the waist, so I'm returning it. Note that it lacks a side zipper, which can make it challenging to get on easily.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Florida on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    This dress looks just like the picture, the fit is even better than I expected...it is sassy and fun and my boyfriend likes very much , too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aneeda Huginkiss from Colorado on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I loved this shirt, bought it in a Medium but it was REALLY small, would have reordered it in an XL but they were out darn it. It's Junior sized so be aware.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmgirl from Texas on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Love the deep rich chocolate color, and the bling is a bit more than I usually wear, but it is not obnoxious. So I will wear it often!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gingerella from Texas on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    R&R Cowgirl jeans Fleur De Lis style look fabulous not only in the front, but behind as well. I love the extra detailing that is put into every R&R Cowgirl jeans. They are extremely well made and wash well. I have never lost a rhinestone and I'm way too smart to let them bang away in a hot dryer. i'm sold on the brand. I was a Levi's only gal until I tried on a pair of these.They fit true to size too. I heard one woman say they run big but I wear the same size in these jeans as I did in Levi's.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 416 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;