Known for its western-wear style with an edgy flair, Rock & Roll Cowgirl clothing and jeans lend a shapely, youthful flash to your favorite look. With burnout designs, studs, rhinestone crosses, logos and embellishments, there’s no limit to the mix-and-match possibilities you’ll find with Rock & Roll Cowgirl jeans and clothing. Whether you’re headed out for a big country music festival, or you just want to change up your casual wardrobe, take a ride on the wild side with Rock & Roll Cowgirl jeans and Rock & Roll Cowgirl clothing like T-shirts, hoodies, dresses ... Learn more about Rock & Roll Cowgirl and tank tops. ... Less
Average Rating based on 390 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 390 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jannette in Denver from Colorado on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I have been admiring these jeans on others for about 2 years...no matter what the body type, it seems these jeans flatter everyone who wears them! But I never saw them in the stores I shopped (Kohl's, JCP, Target, etc.) and I did not know what brand they were. So I was in an airport and they were on the rack in one of the little boutiques. They looked my size so I tried them on. Loved them, but they were a little tight. So now that I knew the brand (Rock and Roll Cowgirl) I decided to Google them. Thank you, Sierra Trading, for having these in stock and at a GREAT price! The ones in the boutique were $20 more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri from Kentucky on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Great fit, true to size. Love them
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from Charlotte, NC on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Super cute, out on the town top. However, I returned this due to not having any shorts or pants to go with it! Also, it will definitely need to be hand-washed due to all the sequins.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from Central Illinois on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    The jean seemed to run small. I have ordered Rock & Roll jeans before, and they fit fine. This pair was too small. So disappointed, because I really liked them. My daughter said she would take them. Great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Texas on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    My wife loves them. I got them for her birthday and really likes them. They are great jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Very thin, so best worn over a cami, as shown. Looking forward to wearing this as a layering piece this fall. I'm just under 5'10", around 145 lbs, and the medium fits me well.
  • Reviewed by Jojo from CA on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Loved the way it looked on me. I got the XL (usually am 14-16) and it showed my figure without clinging to the imperfections. Was not short like on the model but came to just above the knee. I reeeeally wanted to keep it but could not deal with the scratchy, left over plastic that was used when the embroidery was placed, it was so uncomfortable and there was nothing you can do about it. I tried a slip but it didn't help. So sad.
  • Reviewed by BlackMountainDreamer from San Francisco on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    These are really nice jeans. I wear the size 25 and although I have long legs I still had to have them hemmed a bit. What I like is the mid-rise - they are low enough to feel modern but not enough to have the ridiculous deal-breaker gap at the small of my back that so many jeans have. They are a nice heavy weight denim and the details seem made to last. I'm so happy I bought these. These are not an everyday jean - not for me anyway - but they look great with a crisp white shirt and cowboy boots. I got a lot of looks when I was out and that hasn't happened to me in a long time because I am pretty conservative/casual - they are SUPER sexy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H from New York on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Very pretty top!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrift Queen from Detroit on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    This fits beautifully to size, but I was surprised to discover that the lace back is purple, with black trim. It was not easily apparent in the photos. It is ok, just a surprise.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 390 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;