Rockies Cody 3-Pocket Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. From rodeos to ranches, Rockies' Cody jeans offer durability, feminine western style and all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by wanear from Grand Rapids Mi. on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    The service was fast and the jeans wwas a great value.
  • Reviewed by Jeans from Oregon on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Have owned these pants before but these did not fit the same. Just too small.
  • Reviewed by Kathie from Colorado on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Thank you for having a pair in my exact size. These were discontinued a few years ago and I have looked everywhere for them.
    Just being able to find another pair has made my day.
  • Reviewed by Rodeo Girl from Reno, NV on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    A pair of jeans that actually sits just slightly above your belly button!!!!! We're not all 15 years old anymore, allot of jeans seem to yo be made for very young women. Bought my first pair of Rockies in 1976, oh my what a high waust they had! Found NO defects with these. Nice looking jeans (usually wear sz 6 but the 8 was perfect!) Ordering two more pairs.
  • Reviewed by Okie from Williamsville on Monday, April 15, 2013
    The style is excellent and they last forever, but I think they have changed the sizing of their jeans. Boo. hoping the replacement jeans will fit better than what I ordered.
  • Reviewed by Clovis Cyclist from California on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    Generally I do fine with jean orders. However these jeans I did not, it was very disappointing. I generally wear size 8-10 depending on the mfg. The size 8 was quite snug in the thighs and huge around the waist. The black pair, size 10, were very large around the waist and when you sat down there was a huge gap at the back waist line and a lot of bulk in the crouch area. I returned the jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by straight cut from Great Falls, MT on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    the seams of the right leg twist and run down the center of the leg. Not a nice look. I would have never bought the jean had i known that. Otherwise i like the pant fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rider from WA State on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These jeans are nice and the price is good but these jeans run very small so get a size up.
  • Reviewed by 100% Cotton Jeans Lover from Louisville, KY on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Great hard to find 100% cotton jeans. True to size fit. Very comfortable for long work hours, but would also wear these out. Excellent quality mid-weight denim. Actually fit at natural waist. Nice length. As stated in description, no back pockets, but how many women use those anyway? Very impressed with these jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TM from Texas on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I love the jeans but they do not feel relaxed fit. The black ones feel smaller than the blue ones.
    • Cons: Does Not Feel ~~~quot~~~relaxed~~~quot~~~ F
    • Pros: love the cut
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.