Rockies Dallas Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. With a great fit and crisp, dark cotton, Rockies Dallas jeans will be your go-to pair.

Average Rating based on 122 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy Lou from Western NY on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    These jeans are at least a size smaller than the stated size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Singer from Northwest on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    These were smaller around the waist and longer than anticipated by the size ordered. Had to give them to my grand daughter. Good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beadnik from New Mexico on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    A good fit for me, with good quality denim, decent stitching. Sizing seems about right, size 8 fits me, not too snugly, only needing hemming, but at 5' 1/2", I'm used to having to hem all my pants. My only complaint, and the reason for the 4 instead of 5 star rating is the pockets, they're as shallow as most women's jeans, which I find annoying, since I like to carry my phone in my pocket, as well as keys and maybe some change, and the pocket just doesn't accommodate a smartphone comfortably. I'm going to explore the possibility of sewing in a bigger pocket, or extend at least one pocket for my phone. Great price!
  • Reviewed by arroyo from AZ on Monday, August 4, 2014
    Yes, jeans that don't gap in the back! Buying jeans can be so frustrating for me....if they fit in the waist, the hips are way too tight....if the hips fit, the waistband gaps horridly in the back. But these FIT!
    They do run small. I usually wear a 6 to an 8 in pants, depending on the manufacturer, but in these, the 10 was just right.
    I am about 5'5", and the "long" length is just right for wearing these with cowboy boots.
    Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4wheelinggirl from Vermont on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    No stretch denim is great, fit perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Jane from Nashville on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Comfortable and true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Friday, May 16, 2014
    fabulous
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shagmomma from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Nice, well made jeans. They had a bit more of a "relaxed" shape to them (wide in the hips - I need straight) which does not work for my body type, so I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lakegirl from NE PA on Friday, May 9, 2014
    I love these jeans and now have 4 pair of them. They sit below your natural waist but cover your butt. The denim is heavy enough that no dimples show but very soft on the skin. I am 5' 4" and had to have the regular length shortened 1".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raychaser from CA on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I love these jeans. They fit well through the hips and thighs. I was a bit disappointed in the length. These are long and said they were 36" inseam. They are probably an inch or two short and therefore I couldn't wear with boots. However they look great on and are comfortable to wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #