Rockies Dallas Jeans - Plus Size, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. A roomier fit and comfortable style of Rockies' Dallas plus size jeans will enhance any body type.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Durham NC on Monday, June 2, 2014
    I'm a really hard fit. Plump figure (a...hemmm) so hard to find jeans that actually look good on me. I was stunned at how these fit. Even across the tummy and hips. Good construction too. High quality jeans. Nice style. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by twoclippedwings from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I have two pair of Rockies Dallas plus size jeans and just love them. Normally wear a R length but these need to be in Short, they run long. I am 5'6 1/2". I have a hard time finding jeans that fit my plus size figure (20W) but these are just right.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by EvieWi from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    These are great jeans but not for my body shape. I need jeans that will hug my rear and legs without trying to cut me in half at the waist. These fit great in the waist but... If I wanted a baggy, loose fit I'd keep them. But they really don't flatter my assets. ;-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Cons: Too baggy
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good petite length, Heavy weight denim, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by i don't have a nickname from texas on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    These jeans were just what I was looking for. They would have been even better if they had some "stretch" in them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicken leg big butt from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    I'm sure someone would like these jeans but I really dislike jeans that assume because your a larger size, that your legs are huge too. The pant legs are just too wide and baggy and my legs are NOT wide and baggy so they just are not an attractive pair of jeans. I don't buy fancy, I usually buy Carhart jeans and love them so I guess I'll have to go back to buying what I know.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Lisa1978 from Arlington, TX on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    I just LOVE these jeans! I've looked everywhere for a pair of good, comfortable, sturdy jeans and it looks like I've found a winner. Please, please, please...Sierra Trading Post keep these around for a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moldymama from AK on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Great jeans, even though the legs were too long.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski girl from Joliet on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Great jeans with no spandex
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Everyday wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Hard working, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family Shopper from Mountains, NC on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    The wrong cut for me. I'm curvy with a small waist to hip ratio and the back waist band gaps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski gal from Joliet il on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    No spandex these as old fashion jeans. Love them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: High Quality Denim, These are real jeans
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.