Rockport Charah Thong Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. As charming as it is comfortable, Rockport's Charah thong sandal is crafted from soft nubuck and accented with graphical stitching for extra zing.

  • Nubuck leather upper
  • Suede-covered footbed is cushioned in high-density foam
  • Shock-absorbent EVA midsole
  • Sticky rubber outsole keeps your footing
  • Made in China
  • Width: M(medium) W(wide)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by Makeitpretty4me from Laguna Hills, CA on Monday, August 11, 2014
    The footbed are soft and comfy. I think it will take some getting use to the thong part of it as I haven't worn sandals like these in ages. But the footbed is a dream. I have low arches that pronate to flatfeet, hard to find sandals that work, but these are a keeper even though they are not as pretty on my feet as I would have liked.
  • Reviewed by Multiplicity from Oregon on Sunday, August 04, 2013
    I bought Rockports before and they lasted me 5 years and are still wearable but looking kind of shabby. So I wanted to get a new pair of rockports and was hoping for the same level of quality. For a discount pair of sandals these are great. Comfortable, fits well etc... But as for them having the Rockport name they don't do it justice. After only a few weeks they started to come apart where the material hits the sole. And the sole is quit soft and pliable which is comfortable but starts to squish down and stay down after only a short time of wearing them this summer. So if your looking for a cheap sandals to get you through one summer these will work but if your looking for the quality and durability of a Rockport sandal these don't hold up to the name.
  • Reviewed by DesertRat from SoCal Desert on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Perfect fit, right out of the box. Would buy another pair, if they get some more colors. A "flip flop" with really good arch support--I've worn them all day, walking the dogs, errands, tromping the cement floors at Costco, etc!! No tired, achy feet!!
  • Reviewed by NANATWIGGY from MADISON on Monday, March 04, 2013
    SO NICE AND LIGHT WEIGHT.CANNOT WAIT FOR SPRING TO WEAR THEM.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigmama from menifee.,CA on Monday, July 23, 2012
    love the service and delivery..free shipping makes me want to buy from you again!
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Chafes, Hurts between toes, Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom23 from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    They fit perfectly. My only thing was that the string was tied on the under side and the knot was ratehr large and did hurt my toes, but I cut them off and all is good - I just hope they don't come "un-done"
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors
    • Cons: Chafes, Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie, the horse person from Lansing, MI on Monday, April 09, 2012
    Just love these and they were on sale! Perfect!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gem from midwest on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    Very nice pair of sandals. I can no longer walk barefoot in the house, and for the price I can not beat it for a house slipper.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, summer house slippers, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Could be a tad wider
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Mesa, AZ on Monday, August 01, 2011
    They feel comfortable and are exactly what I needed to wear around the pool.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by limping along from Altadena, California on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    I wish I'd taken the negative reviews to heart. These sandals have stiff nylon stitching that broke the skin on my big and second toes. I was limping after a short distance. I tried cutting the stitching and pulling stiff points out with tweezers. Better, but still irritation on my second toes. I too am afraid to wear them any distance and may return them still tho footbed is not clean. I've had Rockports before that I loved. The footbed is nice but what does it matter if the upper is so painful. For me this was not a matter of breaking them in. Wendy
    • Best Uses: In the house
    • Cons: Chafes, Poor Quality, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.