Rockport Heritage Heights Boots - Waterproof, Plain Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. A durable, waterproof upper and the cushioning of an adiPRENE® by Adidas foam heel pad give Rockport's Heritage Heights boosts timeless style and the toughness to handle weekend adventures and messy commutes.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by Doc the Trucker from Rhode Island on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I bought these shoes for work because they are suppose to be waterproof. After 3 months of light use the sole on the left shoe cracker where it bends and the water gets in. Disappointed in the Poor quality. I will not buy rockports again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe leather Greg from Connecticut on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    The first pair I bought and I could not even get my foot in it. The second pair I got 1 half size larger and it is just too small. If they had a full size larger I would have tried that, but they ran out. Looked like a nice light boot. I have 10 1/2 medium regular type feet. Oh well...
  • Reviewed by Shoe leather Greg from Connecticut on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I am sure these are great boots, but until I can actually wear them I will never know. Bought my size and could not get my foot in it. Returned it for the next 1/2 size larger, could get my foot in it, but was too small. Going for the third time and hopefully the last. Make sure you order 1 size larger!
  • Reviewed by Edward from texas on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Poor fit. The boot was very tight in the midfoot and squeaked when I walked
  • Reviewed by Herkimer Pushbroom from Kansas on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I have a narrow foot and these boots fit very well. They are very comfortable. The squeak note in other's reviews is easily cured with a little leather oil on the shoe tongue. Would buy again!
  • Reviewed by Santosh Sharma from Atlanta on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    I have problem in my left ankle and tried different shoes but none of them were true ankle support. This shoe design is very good to keep your ankle on place while hiking. It looks great with both casuals and formals.
  • Reviewed by mao from Kharkiv, Ukraine on Friday, February 07, 2014
    Comfortable, but not waterproof.
  • Reviewed by Umid from Virginia on Friday, January 31, 2014
    These shoes are well made, but Rockport has to fix two issues customers keep mentioning. First, they run narrow. I wore them just one day before returning them. Second, they squeak loud enough to leave you a little embarrassed. Oiling the inside material is a temporary fix.
  • Reviewed by david from western pa on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I love these shoes, they have a great sleek look to them and they are warm and waterproof. my only issue with them was they were narrow, i have normal width feet so i had to buy a shoe stretcher and stretch the shoes for a couple days before i could comfortably wear them. now that they are stretched they feel very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by NE Reviewer from Northeast on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    These boots are lightweight and appear to be made well, but that is about all I can say since I cannot wear them due to their being VERY NARROW. I ordered WIDE width, and they are narrower than any pair of regular width men's shoes I have ever seen!!! Heck, they are even narrower than regular width women's shoes of the same length. Ridiculous!!! I think they must be some type of narrow width, but mislabeled.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.