Ask anyone who’s worn them: once a Rockport fan, always a fan. Since this company’s founding 1971, Rockport shoes have changed history by marrying the shock-absorbing technology of adiPRENE® by Adidas with superlative leathers, dynamic suspension and super-light outsoles. Comfortable and supportive in casual or dress settings, Rockport boots and shoes get consistently high marks for their glove-like fit and lightweight stability. If you’re looking for basic, no-frills shoes you can’t wait to kick off at the end of a long hard day, Rock ... Learn more about Rockportport footwear is probably not for you. However, if you’re looking for classic style and all-day comfort that feels amazing right out of the box, this is one brand that won’t disappoint. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 128 »
  • 1-10 of 1275 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WNC from Washington on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    First, the shoe is perfect for my needs. It is lightweight and very comfortable. Second, it fits!!! I have relatively small, not bulky, feet. Surprisingly, the narrow width, or no width in the case of ECCO shoes is not wide enough for my feet. At last a great shoe that fits!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Virginia on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    Rockport is a comfortable, durable shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PacNW Hiker from Washington State on Monday, April 06, 2015
    Fit is spot on. Very comfortable. Took about a day to break in. Would recommend especially with the STP sale price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Comfortable from California on Monday, March 09, 2015
    Great shoe, very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe lover sweet lover from san diego on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    Super comfortable true to the feet I love wearing these shoes am all time fave!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry from Charleston on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I was able to go on a four mile walk right out of the box. Light weight and comfortable with good support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimInBalto from Maryland on Monday, February 23, 2015
    My old walking shoes finally bit the dust, on to the yardwork afterlife and I 've been looking for a reasonable, comfortable replacement for months, bypassing all of the neon colors that seem popular today. I too a chance on the Rockports since they have such a great reputation for quality and comfort - it paid off big time. These are a pleasure to wear and an amazing value from Sierra TP. No additional insoles needed - perfect outta the box and in the expected size - I have experience wearing size 9 - 10 1/2, with 10 being the professionally measured size - these are a perfect 10 and I will buy the next pair at Sierra to assure the best value.
  • Reviewed by makeitpretty4me from Laguna Hills, CA on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Love this sandals. The footbed is nicely contoured and really soft!. The only thing is my feet are thick and flatfooted. The darker brown trim on the perimeter on the leather has stitching that is too thick and chafes on the top of my foot. So I took a seam ripper and took them off. Took about 10 mins per sandal. Now it's total comfort at a great price! Loving it!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimbo from Detroit on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    I had to stretch the R shoe and are ok now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arrmac from Northern Ohio on Monday, January 19, 2015
    This is a very well made shoe and good looking as well. In effect, a 5 star shoe. The only reason for the 4 star rating is something that seems to be consistant in the past few years with Rockport - they tend to run small. More aptly put, they tend to run short. I've worn a 10.5 medium shoe for over 40 years and that includes Rockport till perhaps 5 years ago. All my other shoes are 10.5 including ones I've bought in the past couple years. In the Rockport, I have to buy size 11, 1/2 size larger, in order to get the same length as in my Merrell, Timberland, or tennies. That said, I do recommend the shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 128 »
  • 1-10 of 1275 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;