Ask anyone who’s worn them: once a Rockport fan, always a fan. Since this company’s founding 1971, Rockport shoes have changed history by marrying the shock-absorbing technology of adiPRENE® by Adidas with superlative leathers, dynamic suspension and super-light outsoles. Comfortable and supportive in casual or dress settings, Rockport boots and shoes get consistently high marks for their glove-like fit and lightweight stability. If you’re looking for basic, no-frills shoes you can’t wait to kick off at the end of a long hard day, Rock ... Learn more about Rockportport footwear is probably not for you. However, if you’re looking for classic style and all-day comfort that feels amazing right out of the box, this is one brand that won’t disappoint. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1266 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 127 »
  • 1-10 of 1266 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Armac from Northern Ohio on Monday, January 19, 2015
    This is a very well made shoe and good looking as well. In effect, a 5 star shoe. The only reason for the 4 star rating is something that seems to be consistant in the past few years with Rockport - they tend to run small. More aptly put, they tend to run short. I've worn a 10.5 medium shoe for over 40 years and that includes Rockport till perhaps 5 years ago. All my other shoes are 10.5 including ones I've bought in the past couple years. In the Rockport, I have to buy size 11, 1/2 size larger, in order to get the same length as in my Merrell, Timberland, or tennies. That said, I do recommend the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RM from New York on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Very comfortable shoes. In fact those are my third pair! Grateful I could get here with an excellent price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BKCV from SOUTH JERSEY on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    This is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn.
    I already had three pair but had to order more since they are not being made any longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodworker from Tennessee on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    I really like Rockport shoes and boots and have bought many pair over the years. These boots are light and comfortable - great for work, around town, or walking in not very rugged conditions. They are not hiking boots. My problem is that they make a squeaking noise when I walk in them. I thought the noise would go away once they were broken in a bit so I wore them every day for two weeks. Unfortunately, the squeaking has not diminished at all. If I had not already worn them for two weeks, I would be returning these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Castle Rock Jerry from Colorado on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    These Rockport trail sport shoes are very comfortable, light and well made. I will enjoy wearing them regularly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Virgina on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    These shoe are just as comfortable as any running or walking shoes. As an added plus they are water proof. I am trying to find a pair in another color so I do not have to wear the same shoe just about every day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdwoman from Ia. on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    This boot seemed narrow,would have reordered in a wide if it had been available. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by gypsy277 from WV on Saturday, November 08, 2014
    I bought these for my husband and he loved them. He is an OR Nurse and they are true to size and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sekou the dresser from michigan on Friday, November 07, 2014
    very comfortble shoes and great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet S from Wilmington on Friday, November 07, 2014
    It seems inconsequential but they shoe laces won't stay tied otherwise I would have given them 5 stars for value, comfort and style.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 127 »
  • 1-10 of 1266 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;