Ask anyone who’s worn them: once a Rockport fan, always a fan. Since this company’s founding 1971, Rockport shoes have changed history by marrying the shock-absorbing technology of adiPRENE® by Adidas with superlative leathers, dynamic suspension and super-light outsoles. Comfortable and supportive in casual or dress settings, Rockport boots and shoes get consistently high marks for their glove-like fit and lightweight stability. If you’re looking for basic, no-frills shoes you can’t wait to kick off at the end of a long hard day, Rockport footwear is probably not for you. However, if you’re l ... Learn more about Rockportooking for classic style and all-day comfort that feels amazing right out of the box, this is one brand that won’t disappoint. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 136
  • Reviewed by Nate from Northern Arizona on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    The shoes are very narrow especially near the toe. Unfortunately, I didn't try them on until after the return period expired... They're useless to me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Vermont on Monday, July 18, 2016
    Good quality and stylish. I got a compliment on the boots the first time I wore them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, July 14, 2016
    Nicely made and I feel they would last a long time, but overall too small, so I had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura Y from Oregon on Tuesday, July 5, 2016
    I really like these and the price is excellent for the quality. Fit well out of the box. I wear and 8C so order a half size down if your feet are narrow.
  • Reviewed by Candace from New Hampshire on Thursday, June 30, 2016
    Attractive and sized half size smaller at 8 worked for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from New Hampshire on Monday, June 20, 2016
    I bought these for going out early in the morning when the grass is wet and other places where I don't want to wear sandals, but want to avoid hot feet. Easy to slip on and comfortable all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tb from va on Thursday, June 16, 2016
    Stalked these boots all winter. So glad there was a pair left on clearance in my size. The boot fits well, and falls mid calf which is great for wear with pants or skirts. Very happy with my purchase. My new go to brown boot for next fall/winter! The leather quality isn't poor I would say like some reviewers have stated..it just has kind of a distressed type vibe. So if you want butter soft leather these aren't for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Queen from Iowa on Wednesday, June 15, 2016
    I ordered a size 7 and my toes bumped up against the front. I exchanged for a size 7 1/2. They fit just right--another 1/2 size and they might slip off my heel. They are super comfy and I plan to wear them on an overseas trip this summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PamKY from Kentucky on Saturday, June 11, 2016
    Light, comfortable, wonderful shoe. Leather is "thinnish" but the shoe is well-built. I wear a size 6M street shoe and this fit like a glove though it would be a pinch with HEAVY socks. Wonderful bargain at this price.
  • Reviewed by Island Mom from NE on Tuesday, June 7, 2016
    They run 1/2 size too small. I am waiting for exchange but confident that I will love these. Super supportive insole- as good as one you might purchase separately. Very lightweight. Holes so water will drain through. Comfy (although my usual 8-1/2 was too short.)
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 136
;