Rocky Eliminator Gore-Tex® Duty Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. A tough duty boot that handles cold and wet conditions, Rocky Eliminator boots have a tough leather and nylon upper, a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane, and 400g Thinsulate insulation.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nmwildog from new mexico on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    good looking well made boot but the fit on the arch was very weird. couldn't wear them.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guido from Crete, IL on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I wear these boots for work and motorcycle riding. They are pretty light and so far plenty warm as I still ride motorcycle to work. I had Rocky Eliminator boots before but last couple of times bought other brands because of price. I have returned to these and I am glad I spent a little more to get them. And MADE IN USA too! They are comfortable from day one, look good and if they hold up like my last pair did I won't be buying boots again for a long time. There is nothing that I do not like about them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jack from chicago on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I have worn Rocky Eliminator Boots fpor nearly 20 years of service in the courtroom and on the street. Keeps feet warm and dry in the winter and cool in the summer.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TZA from Lincoln, NE on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I wear these boots daily and they are comfortable, waterproof, very durable, and no matter how hot or cold it is outside my feet don't sweat in these boots. My socks are always dry. Great boots I've worn for years.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work, Worn Daily
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, My Feet Never Sweat, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by postie from canada on Monday, August 20, 2012
    speedy delivery. arrived on time very impressed thx rob.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Post man, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Heavy, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Gore tex, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trail gorilla from bishop, ca on Friday, July 27, 2012
    work boot for mountain/backcountry hiking and working.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diggerdan from madtown on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    great product
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by room61 from Cleveland, OH on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    These are my favorite workboots. I bought my first pair in 1999 and have worn only the rocky eliminators since then. May of 2012 I purchased only my 4th pair of rocky eliminators and I work every 3rd day on 24hr shift. These are extremely durable, comfortable, and always have kept my feet warm and dry in all of the elements.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Sioux Falls, SD on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    I have worn these boots for many years (20+). I've never had a reason to change. Sadly, when I found Sierra Trading Post, they were closeouts. I hope they can continue to carry them. I'd continue to buy from Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from san francisco, ca on Sunday, April 08, 2012
    Quick delivery, good service.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walk about and hiking
    • Cons: No complaints, None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Self
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Only wore 3 times so far, So good, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.