Rocky Mudsox Rubber Boots - Waterproof, 16‘‘ (For Men)

Closeouts. Confidently trounce muddy terrain in Rocky Mudsox waterproof rubber boots, made with an antimicrobial, full-neoprene upper and slip-resistant outsole.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WA Horsewoman from SW Washington on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Great for slogging through muddy pastures and daily barnwork. . .hopefully they will last all winter. Adding an additional insole made them fit much better.
  • Reviewed by Farmer Troy from Dallas, Oregon on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Great for cold and wet and muddy. Order true size and add two pairs of warm socks add you've got foot nirvana! With one pair of lightweight socks, you better go a size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cahoot from Cahone, CO on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Highly recommended for chore work around the farm. Comfortable. Did order a size smaller as recommended. Normally 11 1/2 shoe size, so order 11 and fits great. Easy to slip on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Outdoors... from Northeast Pa. on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I got these for Christmas and was anxious to wear them so I wore them outside in ten inches of snow. I figured I would just wear them until my feet got cold...I ended up plowing my driveway on an open air tractor... and the neighbors...then went snowmobiling, then went sled riding with my sons...well you get the point...it was dark out and my feet were still warm....very impressed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephen from Northern Virginia on Friday, December 21, 2012
    These boots are excellent - thoroughly recommend. I had already researched boots like these and everyone advised to order a size down, which I did and they are a perfect fit.

    They take a little getting used to as they are all neoprene with a rubber coating on the bottom part, so very soft and pliable - if your used to shooting in the traditional rubber wellies - these are a lot softer feel - but after a few minutes of walking you immediately know how great they are.

    Enjoy...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duck Hunter from New Zealand on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    My Husband is happy with purchase quality product he has large feet ranging from11-13 in some shoes size 12 was good fit
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by DrKayak from NorCal on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    When in doubt down size on these. They are basicly a full neopreme boot with a soft rubber boot bonded over the foot section. they stretch and need to snug to fit right. I bought my standard size and they were too big. I liked them well enough to exchange for a smaler size.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pescadero from Lafayette, CA on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    I have to walk a distance through mud to get my horse. Also I am training a retriever in muddy areas.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Man from Williamston, Michigan on Friday, March 30, 2012
    I use these boots for dog training and hunting in wet areas
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Hunter
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.