Rocky ProHunter Bibs Overalls - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Rocky ProHunter bib overalls offer comfortable weather protection at a great value, with lightweight insulation inside a quiet, brushed, waterproof breathable shell.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by woodstock from Western North Carolina on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Get them while you can!, very warm and comfortable, plus they were super cheap with a 45% off promo!
  • Reviewed by JerryF from Illinois on Friday, November 15, 2013
    My biggest complaint about these is that the plastic shoulder strap adjusters keep turning causing the straps to loosen. With moderate activity this leads to the straps slipping off my shoulders and then I've got to stop and readjust them. I think I'll take them to a seamstress to see if this can't be fixed somehow but that adds cost to them and takes away some of the value per price. They are also a little noisier than I'd like my bow hunting apparel to be. They are warm and waterproof, comfortable too. Size runs true.
  • Reviewed by outside adventurer from MN on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    I have taken these out several times now. Even at 29 degrees this morning, I was quite comfortable with midweight merino and windblock polypro underneath. They are also very quite when moving about. I like the snaps to keep them snug around the top of your boots. the pant pockets are nice and roomy, and the rear pocket is a lot higher than normal, which means you are not sitting on anything you put in that pocket; a nice design feature in my opinion. The only missing feature is for the clothing to attract deer to within range of my stand ;-)
  • Reviewed by Drew1958 from michigan on Monday, July 15, 2013
    The price was good but not the quality.
  • Reviewed by C. Teague from Arkansas on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    Was very surprised at the quality and thickness of the product when it arrived. Ordered it Mid-summer, so haven't gotten to use it yet, but I can tell the quality out of the box. Best deal on Camo I have seen in a LONG time. Great Mid-Weight gear for the entire winter in my location.
  • Reviewed by duck from Murray on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    I am very pleased with the over-all value of these bibs. They are true to size and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Montana Man from Bozeman, MT on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Good overalls, could use a chest pocket. The insulation was better than I was expecting. Great value
  • Reviewed by Brad the grandpa from Utah on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Excellent value for the money - I've been using wool for decades at 2-4 x the price - these fit nicer, more comfortable and keep me just as warm & dry in snowy conditions - Could use more pockets, perhaps cargo on the thigh -
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.