Nelsonville, Ohio, proved to be the perfect "proving ground" for Rocky boots. Back in 1932 when Rocky opened for business, Ohio's wet river bottoms, rugged hills and dense thickets of brush attracted outdoorsmen and hunters who needed boots that were as tough as the terrain. Rocky boots took the challenge and created a legacy of quality and durability that ultimately became the hallmarks of the Rocky name. Incorporating fabric technologies like waterproof Gore Tex® and durable, lightweight Cordura®, Rocky built superior comfort and durability ... Learn more about Rockyinto every pair of boots they made. Whether you spend your day pounding the pavement or tackling rough terrain, Rocky products hunt, hike and work with the best of them. ... Less
Average Rating based on 399 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40 »
  • 1-10 of 399 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gribbuckeye from Ohio on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Right out of the box these boots are true fitting and comfortable to work in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from México on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Con estas al monte, sierra, campo, etc. Muy cómodas
  • Reviewed by unclet from Arizona on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    So I really liked the primaloft in this very light and packable layer. The large was just a little short in the arms for me at 6 2 and 210lbs, but otherwise perfect. I just ended up returning as I wasn't sure if KL would be too big in body.........if caught this on a clearance rack I might give it a try again as it just feels good as a layering option.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScoobsMa from Farmington, MN on Monday, May 05, 2014
    This is the 2nd pair of Rocky's my husband has gotten from STP. He has 800 grams but wanted the heavier, warmer pair at 1000 grams for hunting. He thinks they are very rugged yet comfortable. Great price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coleman from Colorado on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    This is a great mid-weight fleece. I'm looking forward to using it this hunting season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HokieMan from Virginia on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    The boots are very comfortable and well built, except for the really bad fact that they won't stay zipped up. I was just walking a few feet in my house, and they would come unzipped. I couldn't imagine walking through the woods in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nanny janny from New Zealand on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Bought these for my son to go hunting. Tried them on immediately and said they were very comfortable to walk in and left wearing them. He was off hunting when he got home and as an avid hunter who goes through numerous boots said these were by far the most comfortable and he thought they would last him much longer than any others he had purchased. Great price and he is now putting all his mates in New Zealand on to your site.
  • Reviewed by Rustcrew from Penna. on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Very well made. Thick heel and sole. They will make you feel taller. And get you up off the cold ground. Lining is thick I had to force my foot thru it but it gives nicely and slides right on. I normally take a 10.5 But I took an 11 in these . Good thing , just enough room for a heavy sock. Break in is 1 or 2 days . Heavy duty Lace eyelets with washer backings allow you to lace them up tight without breaking them off. These are well made Quality boots. Lots off foot room and toe room. Light and feel like bedroom slippers on my feet. Really flat too the ground bottoms get good grip in snow and mud. I will by these again if these ever wear out. Although they look pretty tough. Only time will tell. Since I will probably only use these for hunting. Wearing them out my take awhile.
  • Reviewed by Paul T. from New England on Friday, March 21, 2014
    While I have only had this jacket for a few weeks, everything about it seems positive. It looks and feels very well built and rugged. It has decent insulation for an outer shell; more than most. The seams are secure and taped. The jacket is heavy but not overly so for a waterproof rain jacket.

    The best part of this jacked is the full mesh lining. Not only will this wick away moisture from you body, but if parts of you skin come into contact with the jacket, it won't feel so 'clammy' against your skin.

    Good features, well made, built to last and provide comfort.
  • Reviewed by John from Maryland on Monday, March 03, 2014
    Pants are comfortable and cool in warm weather. Will use in the early season hunting this year.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40 »
  • 1-10 of 399 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;