Rogue Avalon Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. A simplistic, stylish design for cruising the boardwalk or giving your toes a taste of the warm sun, Rogue’s Avalon sandals feature two adjustable straps and a contoured, suede-lined footbed.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wannabe farmer from Virginia on Monday, February 04, 2013
    I ordered a 6 as I have a pair of Rogue 7 sandals which are a bit too long. The front of this sandal here is quite narrow, so the leather will have to stretch a bit. Maybe I try to make those front straps wet and wear them until the are dry. That should fix the issue. Otherwise the sandal is as well made as my other pair of Rogue sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by self-propelled from Livermore, CA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Out and about. Weekends and evening. It's dressy and comfy.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Ukraine on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Very soft and comfy. Unfortunately I'll have to give them to my mom - for my usual size 6, these in 6 are a bit short and narrow (in the strap that isn't adjustable).
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookinchrissy from Palatine Bridge, NY on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    These are wonderful sandals with nice support that isn't too much to be comfortable all day. I have received many compliments already.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzyinthewoods from Rhode Island on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    One of the most comfortable pair of sandals I have ever owned!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky Mountain Lady from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I wear these shoes at home, shopping or out with friends; they are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by bpslp from Central FL on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    First--great footbed on these shoes. Next, I wish they would've worked for me. They rubbed in too many spots and left strap marks on my feet. Yes, they are adjustable except for that "one problem" strap. There is rubbing on the pinky toes and on the inner foot in front of the arch. This just won't work for me so I had to pay the extra shipping and send them back. I need comfortable shoes that I can rely on from day one. This is probably why they are on sale. Rats--I wanted them to work.
    • Cons: Chafes, Needs Break-in, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfy footbed, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minni from Palo Alto, CA on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Great deal on these fab sandals. Super comfortable, with a perfect fit. Will be great for slipping on and going for walks. But the narrow straps give it a more feminine look than some other walking sandals.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveller from Atlanta, Ga on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    comfortable for walking
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mz Dazy from Denver, CO on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    Wonderful shoe for the price in hard to find size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.