Rogue Lulu Thong Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Rogue’s Lulu thong sandals are evolved flip-flops ready for all-day wear with an ergonomic footbed and a grippy rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from Winter springs, florida on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    This sandal is very comfortable when you try it on~smooth insole, nice leather etc. but as soon as you walk with it the back of your foot falls out! Quite literally half your foot hangs out. The cut is terrible and not true to size at all. Order one size larger.
    I actually purchased two sets of sandals, both different brands but the same size; I happened to compare both at the same time and the other brand fit amazingly well, and i measured them also, revealing this sandal to be lacking appx 2.58" worth of material to complete a well-fitting sandal.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes, Needs Break-in, Too short, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Natural
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by thisltebritches from Lowden, WA on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    I was excited to find a replacement for my leather Teva's. This was not it. The Toe-seperator is *very* stiff, and I was buying these for a vacation. No way these would work or break-in with my short timeline... Given some hot water and a good pair of vise-grips, I might have squashed that toe-shank to make them more comfy, but didn't want to invest the time. These might work for someone with more of a flip-flop callus than I, and I imagine the leather might soften up, but again, no time. Am returing tomorrow.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Outdoors
    • Cons: Chafes, Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forestlady from foghollow on Friday, September 30, 2011
    These sandals are very nice looking --sweet and feminine -- I would wear these with pants, shorts, dresses or jeans. Nice footbed with some contour. Great color (blue). Love the packaging! I think these run just a bit on the small side, possibly due to placement of toe strap.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scout mom from MI on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    This sandal is beautifully made with quality materials.....just didn't fit me.....The straps seemed a little too tight. It would be fine for someone with a slimmer foot than mine.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: did not fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wanna be beach bum from Lancaster, PA on Wednesday, July 21, 2010
    I'm not a big fan of the regular rubber flip flops and these are a great alternative. Very light on your feet, comfortable, no break-in needed and more stylish looking.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boss Lady from New Orleans on Sunday, July 11, 2010
    Nice quality and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: On the smalll side
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ATL Shopper from Atlanta on Thursday, July 08, 2010
    Cute and nice style for summer!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Santa Clarita, CA on Tuesday, June 22, 2010
    I shopped for quite a while before purchasing these flip flops. I am very happy with them especially since I have never tried Rogue shoes before. I usually wear a 5.5 but the 6 fits well. I have noticed the toe piece on the left shoe needs to be broken in a bit as it is stiff. The right shoe is perfect. Maybe it is just my feet?
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Georgia on Friday, June 04, 2010
    Love, love these sandals! Lots of support for the foot in the arch and heel. Plenty of room for the ball of foot. Leather footbed that makes them comfortable and secure. Can't beat for quality and comfort. Highly recommend...
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, May 05, 2010
    Pleasantly surprised as this is my first time trying this brand. Checked the site to order another pair, but my size was out in other colors. They look great, feel good, and are made well. Did order a half size up per recommendation, and they fit perfect.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.