Rogue Monaco Leather Sandals - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. With natural wooden button accents and ergonomic suede footbed, Rogue's Monaco sandals have just enough exotic style to give you a unique twist, but are comfortable enough to make feet feel right at home.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigTimeMom from Florida on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I was thrilled to find good leather sandals that are flat, comfortable, and stylish....but they were too wide, and I have a wide foot, but they would not stay on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A to z mom from Bedford, pa on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    These are nice sandals. The first strap is a little hard to slide into and the toe seems wide, but they are nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by style conscious comfort lover from Park City, UT on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    These are SO ugly. They are like something my 70 year old grandma with edema in her ankles would wear.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Middletown PA on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Very comfortable and cute!
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Walloon Lake, MI on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    I worked all day wearing these sandals and my feet still felt comfortable after 8 hours.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago from Chicago on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Straps are rock hard causing lots of pressure points. Just painful. Will take to shoe repair to soften the leather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juliebug from Marquette, MI on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    After purchaseing three other pair of Rogue sandals that I was thrilled with these were a dissappointment. I do have a wide foot and these sandals with the button adjustment were too narrow. Unable to even get them on. But the quality and price would have been a great deal for someone with a narrower foot.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from TX on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    They go with everything
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CR from New Mexico on Friday, July 15, 2011
    [...] very good foot support
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tarheel from Raleigh, NC on Saturday, June 11, 2011
    Liked these so much that I bought a second pair!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.