Rogue Reedie Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Rogue’s Reedie sandals have a sweeping, sculpted strap over the vamp that connects to a dainty instep strap and heel strap for a simple-yet-feminine style.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Self-propelled from Livermore, CA on Friday, July 13, 2012
    This looks to be a hot summer and these sandals fit the bill. And they are comfortable and airy. I ordered a size 6 (I typically wear 5.5), but they fit perfectly. They are very reminiscent of Bass Sunjun sandals. The leather bedsole is so comfy!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smallbutmighty from DC on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I love the footbed of Rogue shoes. They have been perfect for my small but wide-in-the-toe feet. These sandals seem slightly wider than the usual Rogues and so my foot feels less supported than I would like. However, for casual, not too much walking, the shoes are great. Cute, too.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Feels a touch too wide
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D Marie from Omaha, NE on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Cute sandals - great price! I'll watch for this brand again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Runs slightly big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen the author from New York on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Casual wear, some more dressy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Dallas, TX on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    Love this product. Great shoes. Very comfortable and good arch support. Too bad this company no longer exists.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by misfit from Holly Springs, GA on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    Wore them to work first time I put them on. Comfortable all day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky from Albuquerque, NM on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    I have big feet with very high arches. I wear Tevas and Keens but needed
    a bit dressy sandal. I have Rogue boots which are really comfortable so
    thought I'd try Rogue sandals. Was I impressed. The sandal is awesome -
    and I do not have to wear arch supports - which is a pain with sandals.
    Now I have dressy comfort -- as good as my sporty comfort with Tevas
    and Keens. I wish more colors were available - other than black. Thanks
    STP for such a super shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Picky, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoelover! from WA Australia on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    A really smart, stylish casual leather sandal.Perfect for warmer climate in WA
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from Nashville, TN on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    Soft footbed. Very comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juliebug from Marquette, MI on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    After my first purchase of Rogue sandals these were a different style yet just as comfortable, good looking and of such good quality.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.