Rogue Roseberry Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Rogue Roseberry sandals feature genuine leather, foot-cradling comfort and eye-catching, contrasting-color stitching.

  • Adjustable hook-and-loop instep strap for secure fit
  • Leather straps and lining
  • Cork and rubber heel cradle
  • Leather covered polyurethane footbed
  • Non-slip rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Closeouts. China.
  • Half sizes order up.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfort freak from Walls, MS on Thursday, June 18, 2009
    Bought these in brown and when I received them and wore them for 3 hours, I ordered them in black and red/brown. No break in needed.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from Providence, RI on Thursday, June 11, 2009
    A good everyday sandal, I put the on and it was immediately comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foot challenged from Alaska on Wednesday, June 10, 2009
    No arch support, too short. They went back.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Newport Beach, CA on Wednesday, April 15, 2009
    Good looking sandal...just what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucyspin from Gainesville, FL on Monday, April 13, 2009
    These are cute sandals but seem a bit wide at the toes. Debated keeping them but decided comfort outweighed the look. Others say they look cute, so I'll go with that.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HistoryMom from Cambridge, MA on Thursday, April 9, 2009
    No, not the most beautiful sandals to enter my closet, but I have come to accept that the only shoes I reach for regularly are the comfortable ones. These are definitely comfortable without being too clunky, and a big step up from running shoes. Not going-out shoes by any stretch, but will work with a casual dress for an early dinner out. I needed to break them in by wearing them around the house for a few days, as they felt a little tight though the length was right, but this is probably not relevant for people who don't have wide, duck-shaped feet like me--they seem pretty true-to-width.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bits from Spooner, WI on Wednesday, April 1, 2009
    These sandals feel very comfortable. I wore them around the house and there was no "break in" period needed. I haven't worn them outside yet, as spring weather has not happened here yet. I'm looking forward to warmer weather for many reasons, and one of those is so I can wear these sandals more often.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom on the Go from Wiesbaden. Germany on Monday, March 23, 2009
    I can walk all day in these and my feet still feel great. A great casual sandal.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TR from Kirkland, WA on Tuesday, March 17, 2009
    Nice sandals but be aware that they definitely run small.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Going Out, Hiking, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gambel from Western Colorado on Thursday, March 5, 2009
    These are nice sandals that I will wear with jeans, shorts, or casual skirts. I have a wide foot and these fit well. The straps seem durable and make them comfortable for walking in; they are not going to fall off your feet if you are running around. The straps hold your foot in place well, like dressy chacos.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.