• Rogue Reviews

After 20 years of creating all types of footwear for other companies, Rogue Shoes decided to create a unique shoe collection of their own. They quite literally took Rogue namesake to heart, separating from the "herd," and began producing some of the most comfortable, breathable and uncomplicated shoes you may ever wear. The company's name and its approach to business are inspired by its home turf—Portland, Oregon—a city well-known for its own rogues, mavericks, and adventurers. Rogue Shoes celebrates that rebel spirit in each design.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 252 »
  • 1-10 of 2511 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wannabe farmer from Virginia on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I ordered a 6 as I have a pair of Rogue 7 sandals which are a bit too long. The front of this sandal here is quite narrow, so the leather will have to stretch a bit. Maybe I try to make those front straps wet and wear them until the are dry. That should fix the issue. Otherwise the sandal is as well made as my other pair of Rogue sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigTimeMom from Florida on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I was thrilled to find good leather sandals that are flat, comfortable, and stylish....but they were too wide, and I have a wide foot, but they would not stay on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by self-propelled from Livermore, CA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Out and about. Weekends and evening. It's dressy and comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Sodus Point, NY on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    These make my feet feel great. very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Ukraine on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Very soft and comfy. Unfortunately I'll have to give them to my mom - for my usual size 6, these in 6 are a bit short and narrow (in the strap that isn't adjustable).
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookinchrissy from Palatine Bridge, NY on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    These are wonderful sandals with nice support that isn't too much to be comfortable all day. I have received many compliments already.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by scarabee from paris france on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    i m looking for ten modeles of rogue prescott.to send to france....very hard to find...anybodies have an idea
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the traveller from Australia on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Better than I expected. Very well made and comfortable
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzyinthewoods from Rhode Island on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    One of the most comfortable pair of sandals I have ever owned!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Self-propelled from Livermore, CA on Friday, July 13, 2012
    This looks to be a hot summer and these sandals fit the bill. And they are comfortable and airy. I ordered a size 6 (I typically wear 5.5), but they fit perfectly. They are very reminiscent of Bass Sunjun sandals. The leather bedsole is so comfy!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 252 »
  • 1-10 of 2511 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;