Rogue
Rogue 4.173964 5 Average Rating:
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 252
  • Reviewed by Jeny from Colorado on Thursday, March 10, 2016
    I purchased these shoes at a thrift store 2 years ago for $3, not knowing the brand or just how wonderful and sturdy they would turn out to be. I just needed something to slip on and wear around the yard. After I brought them home and wore them around gardening, I realized they were comfortable, convenient, and cute. So I began wearing them out and about with dresses, skirts, and shorts. I have worn these shoes while digging in the dirt, mowing the lawn, dog park, and have gotten them completely sopping wet while playing in the hose.....they still look and feel as good as the day I got them. And, what's more amazing is there's no telling how long or how much wear the person before me got out of this pair of shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wannabe farmer from Virginia on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I ordered a 6 as I have a pair of Rogue 7 sandals which are a bit too long. The front of this sandal here is quite narrow, so the leather will have to stretch a bit. Maybe I try to make those front straps wet and wear them until the are dry. That should fix the issue. Otherwise the sandal is as well made as my other pair of Rogue sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigTimeMom from Florida on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I was thrilled to find good leather sandals that are flat, comfortable, and stylish....but they were too wide, and I have a wide foot, but they would not stay on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by self-propelled from Livermore, CA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Out and about. Weekends and evening. It's dressy and comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Sodus Point, NY on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    These make my feet feel great. very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Ukraine on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Very soft and comfy. Unfortunately I'll have to give them to my mom - for my usual size 6, these in 6 are a bit short and narrow (in the strap that isn't adjustable).
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookinchrissy from Palatine Bridge, NY on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    These are wonderful sandals with nice support that isn't too much to be comfortable all day. I have received many compliments already.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by scarabee from paris france on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    i m looking for ten modeles of rogue prescott.to send to france....very hard to find...anybodies have an idea
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the traveller from Australia on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Better than I expected. Very well made and comfortable
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzyinthewoods from Rhode Island on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    One of the most comfortable pair of sandals I have ever owned!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 252
;