Rohner Trekking Hiking Socks (For Men and Women)

Closeout colors. Rohner's Trekker hiking socks are made with the best fibers available, and are arguably the finest, most comfortable outdoor trekking hiking socks in the world. Their unique cushioning system is engineered to meet the demands of backpackers and hikers.

Average Rating based on 537 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 54 »
  • 1-10 of 537 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pruesf from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I'll buy more when I see them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Haines, Alaska on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I wear these socks every day in the winter - they are great for "stocking foot" inside and in boots for outside.
    Please continue to carry them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kremnut from Key West Iowa on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Everyday use, just the best sock available
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Footsie from Northern, oh on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Socks have extra cushion and are nice colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I don't have a nickname from Denver Colorado on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    I like these socks with Birkenstocks and clogs in the winter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from Tacoma,WA on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Socks cusion my feet all day at work.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kam from Otis, OR on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Good fit - Good value - may order another pair.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work Around The Farm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon the backpacker from Charlotte, NC on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I used this on my camping trip and they were very comfortable, even without liner socks. they absorb a lot of sweat.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just me from aptos, CA on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    Feel great, stay up but don't bind.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Look inside out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piggy toes from Colorado on Monday, April 2, 2012
    I've heard about these for years and couldn't pass up the great price here at Sierra to finally see if they were all that. They are!

    Seams can't be felt, they're cozy and cushy and warm, the elastic is not too tight or too loose. Somebody still makes 'em like they used to.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 54 »
  • 1-10 of 537 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.