Romika Citylight 02 Leather Shoes (For Women)

2nds. A chic little slip-on made from butter-soft leather and legendary Romika comfort, the Citylight 02 shoe has a lightly crinkled texture and metal stud accent.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Romika fan from Michigan on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    Soft uppers fit light a glove. Not a pretty shoe, however. Lightweight, good walking shoe with nice arch support.
  • Reviewed by Picky Feet from California on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    The fit of this shoe was not for my foot. Too bad because the bottom of the shoe felt so supportive and substantial for such a streamline shoe which I was looking for. My problem is that the back of my foot and ankle are slightly narrow so the back of the left shoe was lose and the right shoe really slipped off. Every other part of the shoe fit and felt really nice to walk on. They looked really nice on - too bad. My friend came over the next day who wears a half size larger than I, and they fit her very nicely. She has a wider foot than I. I gave her the receipt and she paid me for them. And she loves them - I'm kind of jealous, but happy for her. I ordered the next size smaller and they were a bit too small with the back heel still a little loose. So I have to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Janney from North Carolina on Friday, March 1, 2013
    Worth the price, just what I was looking for to wear to work. Goes great with women's trousers,
    skirts. Very comfortable leather, stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy happy hap from Cushing,OK on Monday, February 25, 2013
    These are the best shoes I have found on years. Comfort fit style they have it all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJG from Detroit on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Very cute, soft and super comfortable the first time I put them on. Not much breaking in needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker Liz from Arizona on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I have been searching for comfortable shoes to wear with jeans and slacks. These are perfect. They have a 1 1/2 inch heel and took no time to wear in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from VA on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    I love these shoes. I have to walk 20 minutes to work and these were comfy right out of the box. The leather is glove-soft. I did size up half a size. I wear a 10 1/2 and I ordered the 42. They look great with slacks, simple and classy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie B from Boston MA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These run true to size and are quite comfortable. I wanted a good basic slip on shoe for travel, and for those times when I don't want to wear sneakers or boots. They seem very well made, but I find the styling rather frumpy. Something about the crinkly leather, I think. However, it's hard to find comfortable supportive shoes that look reasonably o.k., so I'm going to keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierra trading fan from Middletown, CT on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    They are nice looking shoes without a rediculous heel!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dcburbs from maryland on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    Comfortable, quality shoe. have a glove-like soft fit and look very nice. No break=in, comfortable from the start.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.