Romika Citylight 03 Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Romika's Citylight 03 shoes keep you light on your feet with their sleek, close-fitting design and the comfort of glove-soft leather.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Alexandria d'Great! from Seattle on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    I wear these shoes for work. I am an ICU nurse and am on my feet for 12 hour shifts x 6 nights (6-on/8-off). I alternate between this pair and another Romika shoes and I have no complaints. My feet definitely lasts through the night. I normally would feel fatigued on my feet with any other pair but my feet definitely appreciates the comfort when I wear my Romika's. They are also very stylish!
  • Reviewed by Jane from Ohio on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I can't say enough good things about this shoe. It's true to size (I'm a 6M) and I just told my husband I think they're the most comfortable pair of shoes I've ever had. I had 2 hip replacements a couple years ago (genetic condition, not age) and I can stand and walk much longer in these without my hips starting to ache.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by itsme from Hartford, CT on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    shoes are comfortable right out of the box. not a dressy shoe but looks good with pants at work as well as weekend jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy shopper from San Mateo, CA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Would have been happy with the purchase if the left & the right matched. Paid $6 shipping to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rushing Maria from Las Cruces, NM on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    When I got these shoes, I couldn't wait to try them on. They fit nicely, are really confy, and look great. I have regular width feet and they fit well. I did follow other customers' advice and ordered a 41 even though I wear US size 9.5. I think that was a good choice.
    In my job I have to go up and down stairs often and sometimes rather quickly. These shoes have good traction and are comfortable to do that and still look dressy enough to wear for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by It's me from Boston, MA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    These are very nicely made shoes. Unfortunately, they were very loose on my ankles, so I had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy the walker from Iowa on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    These fit perfectly from the get-go. I wish they came in other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady HR from Pacific Northwest on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Love love love these shoes. I put them into and out of my cart several times and am SO glad I finally purchased. These became my new favorite shoes the first time I put them on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CCM from Vancouver, WA on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I love these shoes! I wear them to work with jeans or slacks. My job sometimes requires that I go into factory areas and outside so high heels or open toes/backs are not appropriate. These shoes are practical and super comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bnl from California on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I'm commenting on shoes but all the options on the right are about flower deliveries.
    Makes no sense.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.