Romika Citylight 07 Ankle Boots - Leather, Side Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Ripples of ruching cascade down the front of Romika's Citylight 07 ankle boots, crafted for a perfect fit with stretch side panels and a handy side zip for easy entry and exit.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Highspeed from Michigan on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Love these boots! Quality materials, comfortable, and good arch support. No break-in required. Casual or dress. Wear 7.5, ordered 38 - perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SL from NJ on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Love it! True to size, well made leather.
  • Reviewed by Picky Feet from Oregon on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Very soft, beautiful leather, adding to the comfort of these boots. They are so soft and smooth inside I could wear them barefoot. I need a little more arch support, so I put a thin insole with arch under the removable insole, and now they are perfect!!
  • Reviewed by dmcinnc from North Carolina on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    These are extremely light-weight and comfortable for a boot. I walk a great deal for my job, and these are my choice because they are good-looking and comfortable. They've held up well to heavy use.
  • Reviewed by ShoeShopper from NY on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    It's pretty but too narrow. It's uncomfortable with bare feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elicarte from NM on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    These are quality boots that are really nice. I tried them on more than once. They fit nice throughout the footbed. They fit me a bit tight across the metatarsal, but then I have a slight bunion. I decided in the end that they looked nicer in the photograph and off the foot than on. The issue for me was that they were designed for a higher instep and had room for larger ankles. I have a shallow foot and don't have thick ankles. The two issues combined resulted in my debating and finally deciding to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Colorado Springs on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    I've not worn Romika before, but really like these comfortable boots. Just the right mix of practicality and interest so they go with lots of different outfits. The Graphite is indeed a bit brown, but a great color that goes with lots of things.
  • Reviewed by vi of Northern CA. from Northern CA on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    these book are made of beautiful, soft leather making them a favorite for anytime wear. I DO LOVE the feel of comfort leather lining with little weight.
    Stylish, comfortable ---what more is required of a favorite boot?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peach from Long Beach, CA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    These ankle boots are charming but the fit is not what I had hoped. They are a bit too "clunky", too wide and too much gape at the ankles to wear with dresses or skirts. A different foot width and different purpose could make them perfect for someone else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mayme from Steelertown on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    This is a great boot for work and play
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #