Customer Reviews Of:
Romika Citylight 17 Mary Jane Shoes - Crinkle Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're hitting the town for a date or spending the day at the office, Romika's Citylight 17 Mary Jane shoes are stylish companions. A cushioned insole and soft leather lining keep feet comfortable all day.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.615384 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by ShoeShopper from NY on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    These are great. They look narrow but they are not. True 7.5 size and very lightweight.
  • Reviewed by Miranda from Washington on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    These are very cute, comfy from the get go, run true to size. They pair well with almost anything: skinny jeans, boot cut jeans or dress pants (I'm a physician). I typically like a slightly higher heal for work, but the lower heal makes these better all around shoes. They are very light. I ordered these on a whim when I was ordering a whole bunch of other stuff, figuring I'd probably end up sending them back. I never had a doubt once I put them on. I may end up putting Superfeet insoles in because the arch support in these is typical factory insert; in other words, not much. But overall, I'm very happy with these shoes, and I'll be looking for other Romika shoes.
  • Reviewed by Picky Feet from California on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    Good fit. I am a standard size 7 medium, with a slightly narrow heel and they fit well. So far they're comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerri from New Zealand on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Generally a good shoe but initially rubbed slightly on the heel but essentially comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshiner from Rhode Island on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    These shoes are comfortable, quality leather, lightweight and made well
  • Reviewed by Geochick123 from Orange County California on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I love this shoe! It looks good, the material is soft and I wear them all day at work with no issues! I also had this brand a few years ago and wore the sandals into the ground!
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Office
    • Cons: Slightly Narrow Heel Base
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Davis from Davis CA on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Meets my need for a dressier low-heeled shoe to go to concerts and similar activities. Crinkle leather really means slightly shiny finish, good for dress.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appleseed from N.B. Canada on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    These shoes work well with skirt or pants. Cute style.
    Sierra Trading Post is the best for service and delivery. Arrived unharmed.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Montana on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Wear these shoes to work, church and out at night. It's a stylish shoe and very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rain City Walker from Seattle, WA on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    Very nice shoe, but it didn't have enough room for my instep. The problem was my foot, not the shoe.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3