Romika Citylight 20 Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Artistic accents on the strap of Romika's Citylight 20 Mary Jane shoes ensure they don't simply blend in with the rest of the footwear pack.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sally Alleyseed from Colorado on Monday, March 10, 2014
    These arrived with small white splotches on both shoes. These are the reason for the 3 stars. Otherwise very nice. The mildly pebbly texture of the leather is nice. I could wear these to a nice occasion (not really dressy). I have a bit of a narrow foot and they are fine, but maybe too narrow for a regular foot.. I wear a 7 and would still order this size. The velcro closure that s like a button is very nice. No arch support (unlike Danskos), but non-custom orthotics do fit, although these make the heel ride up and down a little (does not happen with plain shoes). Could wear year-round.
  • Reviewed by Puss in Boots from SW Virginia on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I have ordered three pairs of these: in black, taupe, and most recently in brown. Ordered a 7, because I do not plan to wear them with socks. The sizing is odd. In the black pair, one shoe fits great, but the other is tight. OK but not great with knee-high hose. The taupe have the same problem. Kept them, hoping they would stretch out a bit. The brown I had to return. Could not get my left foot into the shoe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Maiden from Montana on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I like the shoes and am hoping they will break in. I bought them for travel. They are generally comfortable although a little tight across the top of the foot so I am trying to stretch them out. They also seem to hold stains easily. I am a no-sock girl, and the lining sticks to my foot - I replaced the lining with another and that seems to satisfy that need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Kuttawa, KY on Monday, January 7, 2013
    These shoes are so nice. I had a different pair that had a functioning buckle on the side, and I hated having to bend over and fumble around with a buckle that I couldn't see. These have a velcro closure, which is so easy. OK, that's a minor point, but the major points include style, comfort,and versitility. I love these shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EB from Rockville, MD on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lunamoth2001 from Burlington, VT on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I love these shoes, but unfortunately, they are a half size too small. I ordered a size 39, exactly the same as a pair of Romika's I got last year from Sierra which fit perfectly. For some reason, these shoes are too small. I'm pretty bummed since I ordered them for a trip, but they need to be returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from Myrtle Beach, SC on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    I liked the shoes, however they were too narrow for a regular medium width...sorry i had to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from Massachusetts on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    Very nice shoes, good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carole from Riverside, CA on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    This is my favorite brand shoes for fit, wearability, and casual style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annak from San Francisco on Monday, November 12, 2012
    These shoes are super light-weight and a lot sleeker looking in person. I LOVE them. They are super well made, but do run a touch small and narrow. I am an 8.5 and purchased the 39. I should have purchased a 40.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #