Romika Citylight 21 Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. As sleek and modern as any metro gal could ever dream up, Romika's Citylight 21 shoes feature a smooth, crinkled leather with a chic center seam, side toggles and a slim, simple silhouette that fits any occasion.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ema from colorado on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    light and comfortable. because there is no half size, I ordered half size down and feel a little short.
  • Reviewed by rural and urban from Montana on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I liked these shoes, but returned thm becuase they were too long. I ordered a 6, usually wear a 5.5 or 6, and these fit nicely around my instep, but they extended quite a ways beyond my toes.
  • Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    These shoes are almost like slippers. The leather is very soft and the heel height is perfect for a day on your feet. There are 2 issues I have with this shoe. One is the forefoot does not have enough cushioning. If you work on hard floors this could be a problem. The other issue was that the shoes looked like seconds. One was very wrinkled compared to the other. It looked like a defect.
  • Reviewed by Casual Professional from Albuquerque, New Mexico on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I paid full retail price for similar shoes from Romika at a department store. They were comfortable right out of the box. So, when I saw these on sale at Sierra Trading, I ordered another pair at a third of full retail price. It is a nice color that looks true to the photo. The shoe comes high up on the top of the foot, so if you have a high arch or wide foot, these may not work for you. They do have an elastic gore that helps.
  • Reviewed by petit ninja from Oregon on Friday, June 07, 2013
    This satisfied my needs perfectly - stylish, comfortable, good fitting, right heel height.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Vermont on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    These shoes are awesome. They fit well, are comfortable right out of the box and you can start right out wearing them for a long day.
  • Reviewed by Wyo Transplant from Kansas on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    These are amazing - perfect for work with great support. Love them.
  • Reviewed by Easy morning walker from Upstate NY on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    These are incredibly comfortable shoes if you have a job where you are on your feet most of the day. As comfortable as slippers!
  • Reviewed by Cue girl from Virginia on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I had tried on another model of the Romika City Lights. They were really comfortable, but I the color I wanted wasn't available at the store and it only had a single closure. I saw these at Sierra Traders in my size, the color I liked and with a coupon code less than half the best price I had seen anywhere. These are nice quality European comfort shoes absolutely a great choice.
  • Reviewed by granny Anna from California on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    These are not only very comfortable, but they are smart-looking, not clunky like so many comfort shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.