Romika Citylight 21 Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. As sleek and modern as any metro gal could ever dream up, Romika's Citylight 21 shoes feature a smooth, crinkled leather with a chic center seam, side toggles and a slim, simple silhouette that fits any occasion.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ema from colorado on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    light and comfortable. because there is no half size, I ordered half size down and feel a little short.
  • Reviewed by rural and urban from Montana on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I liked these shoes, but returned thm becuase they were too long. I ordered a 6, usually wear a 5.5 or 6, and these fit nicely around my instep, but they extended quite a ways beyond my toes.
  • Reviewed by Jacki from NYC on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    These shoes are almost like slippers. The leather is very soft and the heel height is perfect for a day on your feet. There are 2 issues I have with this shoe. One is the forefoot does not have enough cushioning. If you work on hard floors this could be a problem. The other issue was that the shoes looked like seconds. One was very wrinkled compared to the other. It looked like a defect.
  • Reviewed by Casual Professional from Albuquerque, New Mexico on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I paid full retail price for similar shoes from Romika at a department store. They were comfortable right out of the box. So, when I saw these on sale at Sierra Trading, I ordered another pair at a third of full retail price. It is a nice color that looks true to the photo. The shoe comes high up on the top of the foot, so if you have a high arch or wide foot, these may not work for you. They do have an elastic gore that helps.
  • Reviewed by petit ninjya from Oregon on Friday, June 07, 2013
    This satisfied my needs perfectly - stylish, comfortable, good fitting, right heel height.
  • Reviewed by Angel B from Vermont on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    These shoes are awesome. They fit well, are comfortable right out of the box and you can start right out wearing them for a long day.
  • Reviewed by Wyo Transplant from Kansas on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    These are amazing - perfect for work with great support. Love them.
  • Reviewed by Easy morning walker from Upstate NY on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    These are incredibly comfortable shoes if you have a job where you are on your feet most of the day. As comfortable as slippers!
  • Reviewed by Cue girl from Virginia on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I had tried on another model of the Romika City Lights. They were really comfortable, but I the color I wanted wasn't available at the store and it only had a single closure. I saw these at Sierra Traders in my size, the color I liked and with a coupon code less than half the best price I had seen anywhere. These are nice quality European comfort shoes absolutely a great choice.
  • Reviewed by Granny Annie from California on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    These are not only very comfortable, but they are smart-looking, not clunky like so many comfort shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.