Romika Citytex 102 Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek style meets winter functionality in Romika's Citytex 102 boots, designed with a water-resistant, matte-textile upper that's virtually frill-free and stunningly simple.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by In sunny California from California on Monday, December 8, 2014
    I purchased these boots last season and I couldn't wait to bring out this year to wear this fall. They were comfortable out of the box the first time with no break in time and even better this time because they're just a time less style. I wear a 7 1/2 or 8, but in boots i prefer an 8 because like to wear comfortable socks inside my boots.
  • Reviewed by KOH from Batavia IL on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    This was my first try of Romika brand. I really wanted to like these boots but they were too narrow for my foot & the shaft was tight on my one leg. The quality was good & I liked the style but will need to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheaper by the dozen from WI on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    I was looking for a tall black boot not made in China and this boot fit the bill. I do have a larger calf and knew these might be a bit snug. i ended up returning them because of the calf fit - there is no give or gusset. i do agree with an earlier review that the fabric does bunch at the ankle. i would recommend to a friend it they had regular or small calves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from San Diego, CA on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    I have been wearing these boots almost every other day. We've had lots of rain recently, and my feet have remained dry. They are stylish and comfortable. I'd highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from Missouri on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I had return these boots because there was way too much material in the ankle area. I'm not sure who they could possibly be proportioned for, as the top of the boot was snug and I do not have large calves. The extra ankle material was bunched and unattractive--I didn't even keep them on long enough to consider whether they were comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LABoston from Boston,MA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    These boots fit me well. I bought a 10.5 but I usually wear 10. Even so, with thick socks, they're a little snug. I also have lager calves but these still zip up easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toni from San Diego, CA on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I returned these boots. They really weren't anything special.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockstar from Western Colorado on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Very nice, fit very well. The stretch gives your foot and calf a nice hug without being too tight. I am looking for the "ultimate" boots and these we're almost that but sent them back. Still searching.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #