Romika Colorado 118 Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Winter chills are no match for Colorado 118 boots from Romika, designed with a water-resistant Technonylon upper and reverse zip entry to lock out snow and water.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cold and Nasty in Ohio from Dayton OH on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    I seriously love these boots! Fully lined and warm and toasty! Plus I wore them in 5 inches of snow and much to my surprise, they are waterproof! Love the shiny gray color too. Great price Sierra Trading Post! Happy customer!
  • Reviewed by Boot Wearer from Southwest on Sunday, February 2, 2014
    I have not yet ventured into the snow with these boots but will when I visit upstate NY soon. They do seem comfortable when I get them on my feet. However, they are a bit difficult to pull on. I hope this eases after wearing them for a while.
  • Reviewed by Walk to 1 mile to work from Chicago on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    These boots are awesome for warmth! I have consistently frozen toes and fingers, to the point where they hurt, and these kept my feet sooo warm!!! I live in Chicago and this winter has been no joke. I took these bad boys out for a spin today where the high was 2 degrees with a windchill of -24, my feet weren't cold in the slightest. I've never tried a boot this amazing! I wore one regular pair of socks and still super toasty! I honestly think I could wear no socks and still have warm feet.

    I really like the fact that there is a drawstring at the top of the boot to keep cold and snow out. Brushed off my car and miraculously my socks were not wet! They seemed to have pretty good traction too in the cold, wet, icy slush.

    The only small negative I could see would be the height of the boots, I do wish they were just a little bit taller to cover more of my leg. But for how warm my feet were, I really can't be mad at it. I probably just wish they were taller because my feet were the only part of me not frozen to a popsicle. I would definitely recommend these!!

    Also STP got these to me in 3 days, which is amazing and was super appreciated since its not getting any warmer here!!
  • Reviewed by CozyinVT from VT on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Great boots, great price. I did order a size up and they fit perfect with socks.
  • Reviewed by CozyinVT from VT on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I love these boots and bought both colors. Warm and comfy. I did buy a size up though and they fit perfect with smartwool socks.
  • Reviewed by Andrea from MA on Monday, January 6, 2014
    These boots arrived just in time in the middle of a snowstorm with temps at 15'. They fit perfectly, have good support on the instep, are very comfortable and waterproof. I shoveled for 2 hours and my feet stayed warm and dry. They are very easy to get on and off.
  • Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Monday, November 11, 2013
    These boots are so comfortable! I was wearing them around the house for slippers. They look really nice with pants because the Romika thing on the zipper doesn't show. They do run a tad small so order up.
  • Reviewed by Colliemom from Tehachapi mountains on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    This is my favorite boot. It keeps my feet warm and dry and is very comfortable and slip resistant. Sizes do run small. I recommend ordering one size larger.
  • Reviewed by Irene from Brookfield, IL on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I was looking forward to wearing my new boots in the slushy snow, but they were so small and narrow that I could barely pull them on. I wear an average size 8 in shoes. These boots should have been described as "runs small, order a whole size up".
  • Reviewed by maniac from Chicago on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I own 6 or 7 pairs of boots for the cold Chicago winters, and these are by far the best of the pile. My pair has withstood 4 or 5 winters of snow, rain, slush, and cold and they show no wear and remain waterproof. They may not be the most attractive boots on the market, but I'm not caring too much about cute when it's 19 degrees, windy, and slushy and I have 9 more blocks to go. It's easy to clean them up, too - just rinse them off and they won't get wet inside and they dry quickly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.