Romika Fidschi 22 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Romika's Fidischi 22 sandals take a light summery style and sass it up with shimmery leather and pretty textured buttons to take you from beach style to ballroom-ready in no time.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Callie's mom from Sc on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    Great shoes. Have lower back and foot problems. Have tried many pairs of shoes and name brands. These are the best! Put on new and wear all day with no back or foot pain. No breaking in period. Romika is all I buy now! I was a Croc wearer but not anymore. These surpass in comfort. Great quality.
  • Reviewed by Linda from MA on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I bought these shoes and love the comfort but the leather straps are too tight.
    I decided to keep the shoes because they are so comfortable. I am hoping that
    the straps will loosen up. If you have wide feet you will find them too tight even if
    you buy a 1/2 size bigger like I did.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gremlin from Davis, CA on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    I have been looking for comfortable well made sandals in gray for some time. These are attractive, adjustable, very comfortable, and coordinate with the summer apparel items I have in gray. Another great Sierra Trading Post find!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from the Rosegarden from California on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    Very comfortable sandals that are very cute with skirts, shorts and pants. These sandals are wonderful in that they can be adjusted(velcro) to fit your feet, if they swell in hot and humid weather. Received many compliments on these sandals when we were in Maui, HI.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Colorado on Monday, March 30, 2015
    These sandals are the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn. The footbed lining feels so soft on tired feet. No problems wearing them for the first time, you can wear them right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandal kind of woman from Southeast Michigan on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Very comfortable and super cute. Good fit with hook and loop on the straps.
  • Reviewed by supernurse from New Zealand on Friday, March 13, 2015
    I now have 2 pairs of these sandals and LOVE them.They are really comfortable and I have had lots of comments on how nice they look. I really recommend them if you are on your feet all day as they give good support yet feel like a you are wearing a pair of slippers.
  • Reviewed by Jeanie {Ancient Onion] from Bermuda on Friday, March 28, 2014
    I bought Romika "s Fidischi 27 slide for a friend who is recovering from a stroke and is returning to work. I knew she needed something with support

    and also adjustable. She is very pleased with them as I knew she would be. I wear Romika also.

    Ancient ?
    .
  • Reviewed by shoebuff from Illinois on Monday, November 11, 2013
    I've been wearing these around for about a week since I bought them, and I love them. The look is classic and pretty for a blend of casual and a bit dressier as needed, which makes them very versatile, especially with the beige and brown mix. The velcro has been fine for me, and the initial feeling of slipperiness that others have mentioned has already worn off (in fact, I only had problems with it while trying them on--they never felt slippery when I was actually walking). They give me good arch support, too. These will be my new go-to pair of sandals for a wide range of occasions.
  • Reviewed by Babiegirl1 from Florida on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Bought my first identical pair for our trip to Italy. Wore the whole time and never had a problem, I took thee same sandals to Africa and they were wonderful. I climbed in and out of jeeps onall the game drives and never lost my sandles.
    The velcro adjustment make for a perfect fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #