Romika Fidschi 22 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Romika's Fidischi 22 sandals take a light summery style and sass it up with shimmery leather and pretty textured buttons to take you from beach style to ballroom-ready in no time.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jeanie {Ancient Onion] from Bermuda on Friday, March 28, 2014
    I bought Romika "s Fidischi 27 slide for a friend who is recovering from a stroke and is returning to work. I knew she needed something with support

    and also adjustable. She is very pleased with them as I knew she would be. I wear Romika also.

    Ancient ?
    .
  • Reviewed by shoebuff from Illinois on Monday, November 11, 2013
    I've been wearing these around for about a week since I bought them, and I love them. The look is classic and pretty for a blend of casual and a bit dressier as needed, which makes them very versatile, especially with the beige and brown mix. The velcro has been fine for me, and the initial feeling of slipperiness that others have mentioned has already worn off (in fact, I only had problems with it while trying them on--they never felt slippery when I was actually walking). They give me good arch support, too. These will be my new go-to pair of sandals for a wide range of occasions.
  • Reviewed by Babiegirl1 from Florida on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Bought my first identical pair for our trip to Italy. Wore the whole time and never had a problem, I took thee same sandals to Africa and they were wonderful. I climbed in and out of jeeps onall the game drives and never lost my sandles.
    The velcro adjustment make for a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Denise from California on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    I bought these shoes but when I originally received them, the velcro wouldn't stay closed. So I called Sierra Trading Post, and they exchanged them for another color of the same shoe (THANK YOU SIERRA). Those are great. Super comfortable, the velcro stays closed.
  • Reviewed by Shoe Shopper from California on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    These shoes are great - very comfortable and stylish. I especially like that they are adjustable and light-weight.
  • Reviewed by Romika Fidschi 22 sandal from UK on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    The reduced price for these shoes was about right given the quality but shipping costs of £30 plus duty taxes of £16 made this an expensive buy so for that reason will not be purchasing anything else.
  • Reviewed by Staci, Bradi and Scott's Mom from MO on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    I bought her two pairs and she could keep these on her feet and didn't like the way they looked but she loves the pair with the heel strap. They are very slippery when first new and must be scuffed a bit before safely wearing.
  • Reviewed by Grits from Texas on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    The shoes are really cute and fit well, but the Velcro was defective and wouldn't stay closed. I kept walking out of my shoes, leaving them in the aisle at the grocery store! The Sierra folks were terrific in handling the problem and promptly approved a return. It's really nice to deal with a company so committed to customer service.
  • Reviewed by Loyal Shopper from Massachussetts on Friday, July 5, 2013
    The adjustable straps allow them to fit comfortably even if one foot is slightly wider than the other. Very casual dressy with a great arch support. As usual for this brand the quality is great.
  • Reviewed by Caropty from CA on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    So comfortable! Surprised pleasantly by the silver strap. Buttons, ok. Size 39 is true to my 8 1/2B size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.