Romika Fidschi 22 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Romika's Fidischi 22 sandals take a light summery style and sass it up with shimmery leather and pretty textured buttons to take you from beach style to ballroom-ready in no time.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Tucson on Sunday, August 30, 2015
    I love the bit of bling these sandals have on them. Great arch support and cushion, stable and great to wear to work or a long day of shopping
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eggy from Boston on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    These stay on your feet nicely and you can walk a long way in them. Color is sort of a dullish grey but it goes with everything
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MES from Arizona on Friday, June 26, 2015
    Love these shoes! They were great out of the box. I can wear them all day long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    These are beautiful and quite unique, I think. I like the color and the fit. Unfortunately, the soles of these sandals are extremely slippery and I felt very uneasy wearing them. They were terrific otherwise and if I had thought that I could rough them up enough to wear them safely I would have kept them, but I didn't want to try it and risk ruining them. Romika should stick to the safe walking soles that are on their other shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Milestogo from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    The grey colors and contrasting textures of the sandals are attractive but I ended up less enthusiastic when I wore them. I found them to be sized slightly large. The skin on my feet is extremely delicate and anything that rubs at all will be unwearable for me. Unfortunately, I found that the straps did rub the top of my feet. In short, good try but not a keeper.
  • Reviewed by Callie's mom from Sc on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    Great shoes. Have lower back and foot problems. Have tried many pairs of shoes and name brands. These are the best! Put on new and wear all day with no back or foot pain. No breaking in period. Romika is all I buy now! I was a Croc wearer but not anymore. These surpass in comfort. Great quality.
  • Reviewed by Linda from MA on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I bought these shoes and love the comfort but the leather straps are too tight.
    I decided to keep the shoes because they are so comfortable. I am hoping that
    the straps will loosen up. If you have wide feet you will find them too tight even if
    you buy a 1/2 size bigger like I did.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gremlin from Davis, CA on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    I have been looking for comfortable well made sandals in gray for some time. These are attractive, adjustable, very comfortable, and coordinate with the summer apparel items I have in gray. Another great Sierra Trading Post find!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from the Rosegarden from California on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    Very comfortable sandals that are very cute with skirts, shorts and pants. These sandals are wonderful in that they can be adjusted(velcro) to fit your feet, if they swell in hot and humid weather. Received many compliments on these sandals when we were in Maui, HI.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Colorado on Monday, March 30, 2015
    These sandals are the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn. The footbed lining feels so soft on tired feet. No problems wearing them for the first time, you can wear them right out of the box.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #