Customer Reviews Of:
Romika Fidschi 25 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Romika's Fidschi 25 sandals lend texture and style with a strappy, braided leather look, complete with foot-securing touch-fasten straps and pretty leather sidewalls.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews 4.068965 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Limpin' Laurie from Stuart, FL on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    I love Romika's and as usual these were a great purchase. I have plantar faciitis and psoriatic arthritis and Romika's give great support in the arch area and the Velcro straps let me adjust the width throughout the day if my feet start to swell in the Florida heat! Be aware..... I wear a size 7 and I always get the Romika's in a size 37 (which I think they say is a size 6) and they fit perfectly. The only reason I didn't give these a 5 star was the heel height was a little lower than some of my other Romika's and I can't walk in them as long as I can in others.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Regular from Wyoming on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I bought these last fall and I am thrilled to find them again! I will get a pair for next summer when these wear out. I wore these for 12 hours walking on hard city sidewalks in San Francisco this summer, and had no discomfort at all.
  • Reviewed by ShoeShopper from NY on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    The very slippery sole is just a covering. It rubs off quickly when you wear it on pavement. I have no idea why they made it like that but after the real sole comes through they are stable and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nw Gal from pacifc NW on Friday, August 1, 2014
    Romika makes the perfect foot bed for me!! There hasn't been one pair that haven't fit perfectly right out of the box. Having several foot and leg issues,( aging is such fun!!) I have a closet full of 'want a be's' that just don't work after a few wearings. Not any of my Romika's! Some are 10 years old.
    These sandals have great ortho support and aren't bad looking either. I can walk all day with not problem. They would be a bargain at full price but at Sierra's prices they can't be beat!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pdeegee from Iowa on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    These sandals are really nice looking, and they have a supportive and comfortable foot bed. I have high arches, a neuroma and a problem with my Achilles tendon on one ankle, so the quality of the shoes is really important to me. These are great. The straps adjust for a custom fit, too.
  • Reviewed by ShoeShopper from NY on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    The leather is supple, the sole well cushioned and fits my feets. If only the bottom wasn't so slippery this would be the best. It's going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    I love Romika's for their comfort, arch support and style. My only problem with them is that I am a 61/2 - 7 and their size 37 is for a 6 to 61/2 foot. Some of their footwear in a 37 is too short for me and a 38 can be too long. This style in a size 37 fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Russian Beauty from Atlanta, GA on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    I though long and hard if I should keep them or not, but couldn't get over a slippery-slick soles. They are well made and cute (as much as sporty flat sandals can be cute), but I'll ship them back.
  • Reviewed by Shenvalley grandma from Virginia on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I really like this sandal. However, the Velcro used to keep the straps in place rubbed against my foot. I tried very hard to get the Velcro covered in the process of closing the strap, but I could not. Velcro is does not feel good when it rubs against the skin. Maybe it eventually would have softened or disappeared, but I could not take that chance. I regretfully had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Walkergal from New York on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    extremely slick soles make these shoes I didn't even want to try on..horrible for walking I would think..hit a smooth surface and some water and you could really go flying!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3