Romika Ibiza 19 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Shiny metallic leather and soft neoprene hug your feet to the comfortable contours of these Ibiza 19 sandals from Romika.

  • Leather upper with touch-fasten straps
  • Neoprene lining
  • Suede-lined contoured footbed is perforated to circulate air
  • Polyurethane outsole
  • Heel: 1-¼"
  • Medium width
  • By Romika of Germany
  • Made in Czech Republic
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deed from Houston, TX on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    Had to return the first pair, although it was supposed to be a size 10, 41 was too small and I reurned them for a 42, perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Had to go up a size, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ska from Montana on Friday, April 20, 2012
    The neoprene lining on these sandals means they hug your foot and fit. No straps to rub. Fit seems to be true.

    From a distance, they look like fancy, metallic sandals. It's only up close that you see the neoprene, which makes them look more sporty. I think these would be perfect for night-time when you need something nicer than sport sandals.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bugster from Lake Forest, CA on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Very comfortable sandal. The only issue I have is that the bottom strap really isn't adjustable. Because the strap is a single piece, when the top velcro is moved, the bottom strap can only bunch up which can be uncomfortable. That was not a good design. I wear a size 7 and the 38 was the correct size.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moonpie from Little Rock, AR on Monday, September 26, 2011
    I first ordered the backless version of this sandal in 41, the size of two other pairs of Romikas I own, but 41 was too short and the straps were too loose and not adjustable. I ordered these in 42, and like nearly everything about them. The overlap area on the velcro straps does show a wrinkle when fastened, but that's my only complaint. I'm especially fond of the cushy footbed.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Thin leather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice color, Soft straps
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olhalloween from Salem, Oregon on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    Bought them for a trip to Florida. They are so comfy though they are my new get around town sumer sandal.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judi T from New Zealand on Monday, September 19, 2011
    These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned this is my second pair. I would recommend them to everyone who wants comfort and style, I wear them all day and into the evening and they just keep going and going The added plus is they have orthotics.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by normashy from Red Lodge, MT on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    Whole size longer would have been a better fit for my toes - they are right at the edge even with the 1/2 size larger size I settled on. Really like the shoe!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Grace from Temecula, CA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    The sandals were so comfortable, I ordered a second pair for next year!
    They are great for narrow feet.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retiredlady from Arkansas on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    I have just bought my second pair of these sandals. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent traveller from Indiana on Friday, August 5, 2011
    No breaking in period needed on these comfortable and attactive sandals; took on a European trip without wearing first and they performed as advertised; great baragin [...]
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #