Romika Ibiza 36 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Romika's Ibiza 36 sandals feature a shimmery leather upper with pounded silver studs and metallic handstitching for a totally unique, exotic look.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgie from Oregon on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    Ordered a size smaller as my usual 37s were too big. Love the color, styling and comfort. These are keepers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort lover from Wisconsin on Monday, August 25, 2014
    This is the second pair of Romoka Ibiza sandals I own. The first pair I had for 4 years. They were still usable, but had lost their springy comfort. My new pair from Sierra Trading Post arrived in a very timely manner and I love them just as much as my first pair. The foot bed is incredibly comfortable and the leather uppers go high enough up on the foot to make a very stable sandal that stays effortlessly on the foot. There is just enough of a heel to elevate the back of the foot to a comfortable level. The foot bed is breathable and never lets the sole of your foot feel hot or clammy. These are hands down the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa G from Hawaii on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Comfy and cute - what more could you ask for?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Fran from Ohio on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I needed a pair of sandals I could wear all day with jeans. I tried Romika boots on in a store last year, but didn't purchase them because they were pricey. Since I knew the brand was comfortable, I found & ordered these at Sierra and they are great! It's like walking around on pillows!!
    The color I ordered is a medium metallic blue which is lighter color than I was expecting. If you're considering these sandals, I'm giving you a heads up --- these are a lighter, metallic blue. Still good with jeans & extremely easy to wear right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big foot from New york on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    These are the first sandals that I could wear out of the box without pain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Maryland on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I had purchased a pair of these in a different color when they first came out several years ago. The perfect blend of dressy and comfortable. My feet are size 5.5 wide, so it is very difficult to find shoes that fit, and these are great. With the different colors and marked down so low, I purchased three pairs. The "red" is more of a coral pink, and the blue is just lovely -- a shade that goes with everything from denim to light blue. Both of those have a lovely shimmer. The Anthracite is more of a pebble finish, with a muted shimmer. That one is an excellent neutral, blending with dark browns and grays.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Friday, July 11, 2014
    These run wide, but I like them. I can just barely adjust the velcro straps enough to make them fit - and I don't have a narrow foot. They are just so comfortable that I had to keep them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy m from Waukegan on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Love these sandals. They are so comfortable. After wearing them, I ordered another pair in a different color. My feet are so happy, I don't want to take them off. Sierras customer service is the best
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Colorado on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I have problems with my feet and need good support and comfort. The Romika Ibiz fit all of these needs. I was able to adjust the side strap and wear them right out of the box for an extended time. They go with casual or dressy and I only wish they had more at this great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Professor T from Indiana on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    These sandals are exactly the right shade of red to make many of my summer outfits fun. They accent denim, khaki, black, and navy perfectly. The fit is right on. I have a somewhat narrow foot and am wearing them without tightening the velcro adjustment. The lower heel keeps them in the more casual range of my summer wear. I would prefer a bit more arch support in the foot-bed, but they are very comfortable as they are.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.