Romika Ibiza 36 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Romika's Ibiza 36 sandals feature a shimmery leather upper with pounded silver studs and metallic handstitching for a totally unique, exotic look.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big foot from New york on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    These are the first sandals that I could wear out of the box without pain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Maryland on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I had purchased a pair of these in a different color when they first came out several years ago. The perfect blend of dressy and comfortable. My feet are size 5.5 wide, so it is very difficult to find shoes that fit, and these are great. With the different colors and marked down so low, I purchased three pairs. The "red" is more of a coral pink, and the blue is just lovely -- a shade that goes with everything from denim to light blue. Both of those have a lovely shimmer. The Anthracite is more of a pebble finish, with a muted shimmer. That one is an excellent neutral, blending with dark browns and grays.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Friday, July 11, 2014
    These run wide, but I like them. I can just barely adjust the velcro straps enough to make them fit - and I don't have a narrow foot. They are just so comfortable that I had to keep them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy m from Waukegan on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Love these sandals. They are so comfortable. After wearing them, I ordered another pair in a different color. My feet are so happy, I don't want to take them off. Sierras customer service is the best
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Colorado on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I have problems with my feet and need good support and comfort. The Romika Ibiz fit all of these needs. I was able to adjust the side strap and wear them right out of the box for an extended time. They go with casual or dressy and I only wish they had more at this great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Professor T from Indiana on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    These sandals are exactly the right shade of red to make many of my summer outfits fun. They accent denim, khaki, black, and navy perfectly. The fit is right on. I have a somewhat narrow foot and am wearing them without tightening the velcro adjustment. The lower heel keeps them in the more casual range of my summer wear. I would prefer a bit more arch support in the foot-bed, but they are very comfortable as they are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama 2 Lulu from Massachusetts on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    These were comfy right out of the box!! I got the anthracite color....it has a metallic shimmer to it, but it's not gaudy like glitter. The anthracite color looks like a dark bronze---at first I thought it was a dark charcoal color, but I am pleased nonetheless. I am so happy my search is over! Needed a pair of decent looking footwear for a wedding in July. So glad I ordered them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the farm from New York on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    Beautiful, well fitting sandals. Quality construction. Haven't walked much in them yet, but I can tell they will be extremely comfortible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ClothesareMe from New York State on Friday, May 23, 2014
    The moment I put these on I was delighted at the comfort and softness of these sandals. The adjustable strap is a bonus too. I did not pay attention to the "shimmery leather" description when I chose them, however, it renders the shoes useful for both casual and more dressy occasions. The Romika shoes I have purchased in the past tend to be more on the sturdy side. These are quite lightweight yet supportive. The sizing is accurate. I plan to get a lot of use out of them this summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amoursil from Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    I have not worn them as of yet but they seem very comfortable and are good quality. I am satisfied with my purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.