Romika Luna 01 Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek and sophisticated, Romika's Luna 01 clogs offer a frill-free, rich leather upper complemented by a slip-on design and classy stacked heel.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chocstraw from High Desert on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    These clogs are going to be perfect for the fall and cooler weather coming up! They have just the right amount of bling--not overdone at all. They will really perk up some fall outfits! They are very comfortable, which is good because my plantar fasciitis is symptomatic right now. Will look great with jeans, , white, off-white, and any fall colors.
  • Reviewed by akgyrl from AK on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I would have ordered a size 38 if I had not read the reviews. The reviews said these run big so I ordered the 37. The 37 is still too big! The clogs are cute and appears comfortable but I am not sure I want to exchange these for a 36. I am skeptical that a 36 is going to fit right. I will most likely return these because the sizing was off.
  • Reviewed by Older and Wiser from NYS on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Apparently I need a wider size in this shoe. Otherwise they look fine.
  • Reviewed by BTH from Southwest on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    I have a closet full of expensive clogs. Mephisto, Portania, Helle, etc., and these Romika's are the most comfortable. The first time that I wore them, I went to Costco for some serious grocery shopping. They were perfectly comfortable. The sole of these is lightweight, but substantial. These are all day comfort without the orthopaedic look. I prefer some height in the heel and these are just right, enough height to be stylish. They look great with jeans. I love the slight iridescence in the copper and graphite leather colors. Dressy, but in a subtle way. .These clogs definitely run large. I ordered my second pair one size smaller.

  • Reviewed by BTH from Southwest on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    I have a closet full of expensive clogs. Mephisto, Portania, Helle, etc., and these Romika's are the most comfortable. The first time that I wore them, I went to Costco for some serious grocery shopping. They were perfectly comfortable. The sole of these is lightweight, but substantial. These are all day comfort without the orthopaedic look. I prefer some height in the heel and these are just right, enough height to be stylish. They look great with jeans. I love the slight iridescence in the copper and graphite leather colors. Dressy, but in a subtle way. .These clogs definitely run large. I ordered my second pair one size smaller.

  • Reviewed by Shaila from columbus on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Very comfortable and beautiful
  • Reviewed by Maxmom vermont from Vermont on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    This is the second pair I've bought, because the first were too big and I was trying to make them work. Love the iridescent, brass color, and the are super comfy. Great brand!
  • Reviewed by Einie from Maryland on Friday, December 13, 2013
    These Romika mules are very comfortable.....no breaking in required. I sent them back because they were billed as pewter in color, but were actually more black than grey. I have exchanged them for the bronze. Romikas are the best!
  • Reviewed by baylady from Lavallette on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    I loved these! They were very comfortable and I knew I could walk in them all day with out any problems, but I have a narrow foot and they were just a little too wide for me with a little too much room at the top of the shoe which would have my foot sliding around too much, so unfortunately I had to return all three pairs! :(
  • Reviewed by Milestogo from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    I'm broad across the toes and these shoes are too narrow for comfort out of the box. I might have thought about stretching them, except I didn't find the style particularly attractive. They're mildly metallic looking and almost black, was hoping for a lighter grey color, and the heel is a bit too massive and clunky for my taste. They'd probably look fine with pants for many people, but they didn't work for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.