Romika Luna 01 Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek and sophisticated, Romika's Luna 01 clogs offer a frill-free, rich leather upper complemented by a slip-on design and classy stacked heel.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.200000
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danielle Pearl from New York on Monday, August 24, 2015
    The Romika Luna Clogs were exactly what I was looking for in a Clog.
    I want a metallic silver color and I could not find the style and color I wanted anywhere else but Sierra Trading.
    I would have been willing to pay full price without discount, but when I dd a Google Search, Sierra Trading Post had them
    in stock at clearance pricing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SSSSS from NJ on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    I love the Romika brand. Such good quality and so comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Plymouth Meeting PA on Wednesday, June 03, 2015
    Great clog/mule. Runs large and wide . I wear a size 8.5 and it was very large .Order size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Maine on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I do not have a narrow foot, standard B (Medium) size. but these otherwise attractive clogs fell of my feet. If you have a wide foot these may work well. I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chocstraw from High Desert on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    These clogs are going to be perfect for the fall and cooler weather coming up! They have just the right amount of bling--not overdone at all. They will really perk up some fall outfits! They are very comfortable, which is good because my plantar fasciitis is symptomatic right now. Will look great with jeans, , white, off-white, and any fall colors.
  • Reviewed by akgyrl from AK on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I would have ordered a size 38 if I had not read the reviews. The reviews said these run big so I ordered the 37. The 37 is still too big! The clogs are cute and appears comfortable but I am not sure I want to exchange these for a 36. I am skeptical that a 36 is going to fit right. I will most likely return these because the sizing was off.
  • Reviewed by Older and Wiser from NYS on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Apparently I need a wider size in this shoe. Otherwise they look fine.
  • Reviewed by BTH from Southwest on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    I have a closet full of expensive clogs. Mephisto, Portania, Helle, etc., and these Romika's are the most comfortable. The first time that I wore them, I went to Costco for some serious grocery shopping. They were perfectly comfortable. The sole of these is lightweight, but substantial. These are all day comfort without the orthopaedic look. I prefer some height in the heel and these are just right, enough height to be stylish. They look great with jeans. I love the slight iridescence in the copper and graphite leather colors. Dressy, but in a subtle way. .These clogs definitely run large. I ordered my second pair one size smaller.

  • Reviewed by BTH from Southwest on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    I have a closet full of expensive clogs. Mephisto, Portania, Helle, etc., and these Romika's are the most comfortable. The first time that I wore them, I went to Costco for some serious grocery shopping. They were perfectly comfortable. The sole of these is lightweight, but substantial. These are all day comfort without the orthopaedic look. I prefer some height in the heel and these are just right, enough height to be stylish. They look great with jeans. I love the slight iridescence in the copper and graphite leather colors. Dressy, but in a subtle way. .These clogs definitely run large. I ordered my second pair one size smaller.

  • Reviewed by Shaila from columbus on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Very comfortable and beautiful
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #