Romika Luna 01 Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek and sophisticated, Romika's Luna 01 clogs offer a frill-free, rich leather upper complemented by a slip-on design and classy stacked heel.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Older and Wiser from NYS on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Apparently I need a wider size in this shoe. Otherwise they look fine.
  • Reviewed by BTH from Southwest on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    I have a closet full of expensive clogs. Mephisto, Portania, Helle, etc., and these Romika's are the most comfortable. The first time that I wore them, I went to Costco for some serious grocery shopping. They were perfectly comfortable. The sole of these is lightweight, but substantial. These are all day comfort without the orthopaedic look. I prefer some height in the heel and these are just right, enough height to be stylish. They look great with jeans. I love the slight iridescence in the copper and graphite leather colors. Dressy, but in a subtle way. .These clogs definitely run large. I ordered my second pair one size smaller.

  • Reviewed by BTH from Southwest on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    I have a closet full of expensive clogs. Mephisto, Portania, Helle, etc., and these Romika's are the most comfortable. The first time that I wore them, I went to Costco for some serious grocery shopping. They were perfectly comfortable. The sole of these is lightweight, but substantial. These are all day comfort without the orthopaedic look. I prefer some height in the heel and these are just right, enough height to be stylish. They look great with jeans. I love the slight iridescence in the copper and graphite leather colors. Dressy, but in a subtle way. .These clogs definitely run large. I ordered my second pair one size smaller.

  • Reviewed by Shaila from columbus on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Very comfortable and beautiful
  • Reviewed by maxmomvt from Vermont on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    This is the second pair I've bought, because the first were too big and I was trying to make them work. Love the iridescent, brass color, and the are super comfy. Great brand!
  • Reviewed by Einie from Maryland on Friday, December 13, 2013
    These Romika mules are very comfortable.....no breaking in required. I sent them back because they were billed as pewter in color, but were actually more black than grey. I have exchanged them for the bronze. Romikas are the best!
  • Reviewed by baylady from Lavallette on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    I loved these! They were very comfortable and I knew I could walk in them all day with out any problems, but I have a narrow foot and they were just a little too wide for me with a little too much room at the top of the shoe which would have my foot sliding around too much, so unfortunately I had to return all three pairs! :(
  • Reviewed by Milestogo from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    I'm broad across the toes and these shoes are too narrow for comfort out of the box. I might have thought about stretching them, except I didn't find the style particularly attractive. They're mildly metallic looking and almost black, was hoping for a lighter grey color, and the heel is a bit too massive and clunky for my taste. They'd probably look fine with pants for many people, but they didn't work for me.
  • Reviewed by reinerrider from Arizona on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    I ordered these in the bronze and black. The bronze color is gorgeous. These are beautiful clogs, just don't fit my narrow foot. I tried the 39 & 38. I am a true 8 1/2 and fit a narrow 89. These will fit a high instep well as there is ample room on the top of the foot. Solid medium size, I wish they fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.