Customer Reviews Of:
Romika Luna 04 Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A leather upper with pleat detailing and a soft, padded insole give Romika's Luna 04 Mary Jane shoes a classic style with cushioned comfort.

  • Leather upper with two touch-fasten instep straps
  • Leather lining
  • Leather-lined, cushioned footbed
  • Molded polyurethane outsole
  • Heel: 2-½"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 2 oz. pr.
  • By Romika of Germany
  • Medium width
  • Made in Czech Republic
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merrygold from Denver, CO on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    The stability and comfort of this shoe make working in them easy. I don't sit still often and these shoes look good yet are easy to move around in.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julzbegood from Quincy, CA on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    These are pretty comfortable. I NEVER buy shoes with height on the heels, but I had to have one pair for business, so I took a chance. They have nice soft leather, and I don't feel like I am wearing much heel. They also look awfully cute. Note that Euro sizes can be tricky. So with this brand order a half size up. I am a size 10, had to get 11.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artist/teacher from Rhode Island on Monday, September 3, 2012
    I like a bit of funky in my shoes, and this offers something that is comfortable and different with a bit of heel height that looks good with jeans or skirts. They are ever so slightly "Wicked Witch of the West", however. I can't tell if I like the style or not.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite from Alabama on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Romika shoes are well-made and normally fit me perfectly. I wear a 5 1/2 US and have bought 2 pairs of Romika shoes size 36 in the past which fit great. These, for some reason, were too big. Needless to say, I returned them--that's why I gave them a 3. If they had fit, I bet they'd be great.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sable from Ridgecrest, CA on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    Ordered two different Romika shoes in the same size. One ran short and the orther ran almost two sizes short.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by nerdy girl from normal, il on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    These shoes are so comfortable, and so cute. I like to wear longer skirts, and these shoes add a nice retro touch to the outfit while still giving me height.
  • Reviewed by caverrn from Prescott, AZ on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    How often does a shoe ordered on line fit so perfectly? I'm usually a size 8.5, so I ordered the size 39...perfect! I did not notice in the description that the strap on top has a velcro closure, so it is adjustable, which is perfect for my lower volume feet. The heel height is so nice...a extra couple inches without any sacrifice in comfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual to dressy, Everyday
    • Pros: Adjustable Strap, Comfortable, Nice heal height, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Helena from Helena, MT on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    Great for a cute and comfortable professional shoe. It's higher than I usually wear but still easy to wear.
  • Sort by: