Romika Luna Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The crinkled leather upper of Romika's Luna ankle boots is accented by a center gore -- all the better for a perfect fit and comfort with every step -- and decorative collar strap with silver-tone embellishments.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nickie from Vermont on Monday, October 22, 2012
    These are great for work.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Dressing up, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tigerlily528 from Woodacre, CA on Friday, October 05, 2012
    These little boots are adorable, as well as sexy and comfortable. This is a hard combination to master in a boot. Very nice detailing and well made. I look forward to lots of use from them. And as usual.....the best bargain price from STP, my favorite online store!
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Nicely Detailed, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angelgirl from Yakima, WA on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    These boots are light as a feather, flexible enough to accommodate various sock weights, and very classy with pants. Great insole cushioning and good toe room, making them ultra comfortable. My first Romikas, but not my last :-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Extremely lightweight, Good Cushioning, Great textured look, Stable, Stylish, Very soft leather, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by romulita from dallas tx on Monday, June 18, 2012
    very confortable shoes the best
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Best confort, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from Boise Idaho on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I bought these boots for next season.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga girl from Wilkes-Barre, Pa. on Friday, March 02, 2012
    Pretty shoe....just didn't fit. I wear a 7 1/2 in boots/booties. Since the euro size is a 7 to 7 1/2 I thought this would work for me. Too big and very wide. I tried them on with various sock weights.....not comfortable. Unfortunately, I had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oz from Pittsburgh, Pa on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    Great shoe. Cute. Comfortable for all day on my feet at work. Love them. True to size. Don't size up.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janels from Highlands Ranch, CO on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    I thought these would be perfect for casual times spent on my feet a lot, based on previous reviews. I am hard to fit, and haven't worn Romika before. But I decided to try them. When I first tried them on they felt quite comfortable. I prefer a roomy toe box or at least a more "foot shaped" toe. These had too narrow a toe box for me, and when my foot "settled" when standing, I found that it allowed my foot to press against the front (even though there was plenty of room when sitting) and was not comfortable after even a few minutes. Again, I am hard to fit; but I think I will rule out this make for me--especially for comfort shoes. I need more than cushioning (this had nice cushioning). Merrells still rule for me. I was just hoping for a slightly dressier style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lunamoth from Burlington, VT on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    Very comfortable leather boots for an outstanding price. Will be wearing them for overseas trip while standing all day, but needing to look professional for work. Feel like sneakers inside with great arch support.
    • Pros: Comfortable dressy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coconuttraveler from Sacramento, CA on Saturday, February 04, 2012
    I have been looking for a cute, but comfortable ankle boot. These are perfect. I walk a lot and these are the perfect heel height to get through the work day.
    • Best Uses: COMFORTABLE, Fit perfectly, Great looking, wear to work
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: So comfortable, Soft leather and classy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #