Romika Lyon 09 Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A really nice-looking pump with soft sweeps of leather adding feminine flair, Romika's Lyon 09 slip-on shoe is a super-comfortable career-girl shoe with a lightweight moderate heel.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sandal Shopper from NY on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I can't get my foot in the narrow opening so I have no idea how it fits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vertfleur from Texas on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I love the styling and the size is true. I always have a pair of similarly styled shoes on the shelf for all purpose wear.
  • Reviewed by Cycloholic from Healdsburg, CA on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I normally wear a size 7 in shoes. Ordered the size 38, but it was too big. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by campingirl from Northern IL on Monday, January 13, 2014
    ran tight on the arch.- true to length
  • Reviewed by seattleite from Seattle, WA on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I really like the look of these shoes. Unfortunately the 39 is too loose in the heel, my heel lifts right out of it, and the 38 is a little too short. Too bad! The brown color was perfect. I wish they made half sizes! I have had success with other Romikas so I will keep looking.
  • Reviewed by gooseness from NY, NY on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    I admittedly haven't worn these yet, despite purchasing them a long time ago. I intend to wear them at work where I'm on my feet all day. They're a little snug trying to get them on but once they're on, they're comfortable. If you like clogs, you'll like these. I also like Romika. Thanks for introducing me, STP!
  • Reviewed by Ski Girl from Massachusetts on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    These are nice looking shoes. Well cushioned underfoot and true to size. Wide enough for my widish feet. Attractive for wearing with dress pants. But, the right shoe - ouch. The top of the shoe cut right into the top of my foot - just as other reviewers indicated. I thought I'd take a chance with them, but alas, these shoes simply don't fit if you have any sort of high instep.
  • Reviewed by Dogwalker from Oregon on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    I love this leather slip on. The size was good and I really was happy with the heel height. I am able to wear them out and about with no problem and it looks good.
  • Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    I wanted something with less than three inches and these looked great, too. These fit well and are easy to walk in, no wobble. The only problem was one shoe was VERY hard to get my foot into; I hope I can loosen that up. The other was okay, probably just a difference in my high-arched feet. They worked well with my longer trousers and are quite stable.
  • Reviewed by Mtn Runner from Western Colorado on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    Well these were just what I was looking. But after trying them for about 10 minutes about the house, I noticed an odd sensation on the top of my left foot. The left shoe had some lumpy stitching over the instep. It caused a horrible purple bruise over the top of my foot. The right shoe was smooth and comfortable. Sadly, these went back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.