Romika Maui 01 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. It's easy to see the tropical-island inspiration in Romika's Maui 01 sandals; it's in the trio of coconut-look embellishments on the top strap.

  • Leather upper with touch-fasten adjustable straps
  • Cushioned, suede-lined footbed with arch support
  • Polyurethane outsole
  • Wedge heel: 2-¼"
  • Medium width
  • By Romika of Germany
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Reviewed by Puss in Boots from SW Virginia on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    These adjustable shoes should have fit just fine. However, they were too small. In other brands I typically wear a 7 in sandals, but alas, these did not work. Sadly, I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by ~ CCM from New Mexico on Sunday, May 05, 2013
    These are lovely shoes. I returned them because they were somewhat high fashion for my lifestyle and they were a bit wide for my narrow foot. I reordered my favorite Birks in 41 narrow. The Romikas would have looked great until they were a bit worn...then they would have looked tacky, whereas the Birks will look great even when the are old and in tatters.
  • Reviewed by Darcy from Indiana on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Ordered these sandals without being familiar with the brand, because of the mention of arch support. They were a great price. Pleasantly surprised. I can wear all day without any pain. The sandals are very cute and they offer great support. I suffer from plantar faciitis and have tendon issues in one foot, so comfort is super important. Would definitely recommend. I will be looking for more shoes from Romika.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glo from Clinton Township, Michigan on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I never considered Romika before until stumbling on the name by accident and decided to try...love these sandals! I always love style and comfort isn't always stylish but these are very stylish and very comfortable! I would definitely recommend!!!
  • Reviewed by Handupgal from New jersey on Monday, November 05, 2012
    One of the most comfortable shoes that i own.great look and style. Sorry the cold weather is here i will sadly put them away for next year. Wish i could find a similar winter shoe from romika
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Needs Mid Heel Comfort, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish, Very Pretty Shoe
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiBikeChick from Madison, wi on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    LOVE these sandals - have several pair!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish from Yuba City, CA on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Goes well with dresses, jeans, capris but there is not enough padding under the ball of your feet. You cannot wears these for any length of time without pain. I own two other pairs and do not have a problem with them so this is specific to these sandals. Other than that complaint, love the color and the look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Causes Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CMor from MN on Friday, August 03, 2012
    Loved the look and weight. JUst didn't work with my feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val from Pictou, NS, CANADA on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    this is a very attractive sandal with great comfort - I have the light metallic color and many say how nice looking they are
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NancyinRuralPA from PA on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I just wore these on a long weekend to New Orleans, where we walked for miles. No blisters!! Comfortable and the metallic color is very versatile. I was worried that they would have a dorky "comfort shoe" look, but they look nice with shorts or casual skirts. Highly recommend!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.