Romika Milla 18 Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Rich, crinkled leather fashioned into a classic Mary Jane style with Romika's chic touches and comfortable technology make the Milla 18 shoe a sure bet for go-anywhere feminine style.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by Pincky from Chicago on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    I love these shoes so much, I bought two pairs of brown and one of Black! I wear an AFO, which the removable footbed easily accommodates. They're comfy AND stylish! I wear them with nearly everything!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, Wear with AFO
    • Cons: Euro size varies
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Great for walking, LUV the distressed look, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from Boise, ID on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    These are cute with skirts as well as with pants.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountaindreamers from Montana on Monday, June 11, 2012
    they are fine for me but if you have a wide foot they could be uncomfortable across the lower foot before the toe area
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sable from Ridgecrest, CA on Friday, June 01, 2012
    These are well made but fit from this brand seems to vary. I subsequently ordered two other pairs and one ran way smaller that the other. Sizing is quite differnt than Dansko for the same Euro size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikes with dogs from Putney, VT on Friday, May 11, 2012
    I will wear these shoes often. I intended to wear them to work (as a waitress), but they are far to beautiful! I couldn't imagine abusing them with spilled food! They look great with jeans and I'm sure will look adorable with skirts! I love the button detail and the velcro on the straps seems to be strong.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovesshoes from TN on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Great shoe if you have a thin foot (top to bottom) with wider toes (left to right) and a narrow heel. So hard for me to find shoes that fit, but these are great. I am usually an 8 or 38. This says 38 is a 7-7.5, but since I'd tried it in a store, I knew it would fit. Love the brown and plan to order it in black as well. Great with jeans and casual pants. Will probably not work if you have a thick foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Massachusetts on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I wear these to work and find them exceedingly comfortable good looking shoes. The removable foot bed is a positive if you would like to insert an orthodic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Roomy Toe, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ellenr from UP Michigan on Monday, April 02, 2012
    These would be good all-around walking and working shoes for anything but dress up. The elastic strap is too tight for those with high arches (rare). I have other Romikas and am sorry I couldn't keep these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kres from cleveland,oh on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    I love these shoes , just ordered them in an alternate color and cant wait!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Iowa on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Fast delivery
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.