Romika Milla 60 Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Romika's Milla 60 shoes have a sporty, Mary-Jane flair with dual foot-securing straps, contrast-stitched detailing and a sturdy, athletic rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Teacher Kristi from Minnesota on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Love Romika!! I put them on at 6:30am and wear them all day. I have quite a few different styles and they all offer great support but the wider toe box styles fit my foot best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by musicteacher9 from NC on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    These are very light, comfortable shoes, they still will take some "breaking in" for me..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lp from Mass on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Purchased these for my mom for Xmas and she loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leap from Seattle on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Pretty, well-made shoes. Sizes run a little large. Nice support and style. As listed above, shoes are a little stiff when you first put them on, and they click a bit on hard floor surfaces. Other than that, very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donkeyqueen123 from Searcy, AR. on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    I bought these to wear with dresses and skirts at work. I am a teacher and spend a lot of hours on my feet and have had plantar facilitis in the past.
    These have very good arch support and wiggle room for toes. They are true to size and width. I can wear these all day and they are comfortable. They did not hurt my heels or rub in any way. I usually wear good trusted names of leather shoes and these will not disappoint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin the reader from ann arbor, mi on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    These seem like generally good shoes. I don't love them, as i thought I might. They scuff easily, and they are a little less dressy than I'd hoped.

    They also don't slip on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed in Michigan from Grand Rapids, MI on Friday, November 09, 2012
    Bummed that these super cute shoes didn't fit. They were too long. My heal kept sliding out of them. They actually were comfortable, despite the bottom of the shoe being very hard so that when you walk on the floor, it makes a loud tapping sound. I find that annoying.
    I had to return them and the return fee was $15! I was most disappointed by that. I'm still trying to figure out why it cost so much. Maybe I had to pay for shipping to my house and back again? BIG BUMMER. I was not expecting that. I was only expecting the $5.95 that is written on their website.
    Won't order from here again because of this.
    • Cons: Bottom Of Shoe Was Hard, Large Return Fee, Not very flexible, Too Big
    • Pros: color was correct, Comfortable, Cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Queens on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    I have yet to be disappointed with Romikas. I ordered these in the olive color and they are a great neutral. I ordered my usual size, 40, and the fit is perfect. I wore them out of a box to a concert and danced in them for 3 hours; they felt like my best pair of old comfortable shoes. Thanks for carrying them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lizbunny from Camas, WA on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    this is my first pair of Romikas. I will definately consider other styles. I work on my feet 8 hours plus. Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Cute with jeans, Great for work, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute and Stylish, Good arch support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coral from Clinton,b.c.canada on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Most comfortable shoes ever
    • Pros: Better than expected, Great Service, Top Quality Product
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.